The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Nash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Nash?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

When visiting the Buffalo Grove office I am often seen early! Dr. Nash is very friendly and informative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Dr nash is very rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nash is Great!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I have been to a few OBGYN doctors trying to find someone who made me feel comfortable and was sincere- Dr. Nash fits that perfectly! I've been seeing him for at least 5 years. He's very genuine in his concern, explains issues thoroughly in understandable terms, and is a riot! I've always said I'd never pick a male OBGYN, but he completely changed my tone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE Matt Nash! Great doctor! Would recommend to all ladies! Walked us through every step of my twin pregnancy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Funny but staff horrible

Posted on August 16th, 2012

The doc is pretty good...not amazing, but pretty good...but he is funny and can make a anxiety filled situation not as bad...which is cool. His staff...more specifically Flo and Mary (should honestly have retired 10 years ago) are the rudest least sympathetic nurses I have ever come across...it's terrible because they could have probably made this rating at least a solid 3...too bad how staff can really ruin a docs rep.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have EVER visited.

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Dr. Nash is by far the most personal physician I have ever met. When I was pregnant and had to sign up for state aid, he let me know of an office where I could see him. While he didn't deliver my baby.. he was at the hospital that day and saw my name down on the list and came in to say "Hi" and congratulate me! (And of course see how I was feeling.) He is kind and funny and makes an uncomfortable office visit alot less stressful. I refuse to see any other OB/GYN :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, thoughtful doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2011

I've been a patient for many years. He is one of the most caring, empathic doctors. He really listens and understands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

*********

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

This guy is too selfish and does't care about his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Nash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.