Dr. Matthew Nash MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
When visiting the Buffalo Grove office I am often seen early! Dr. Nash is very friendly and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr nash is very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Dr. Nash is Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a few OBGYN doctors trying to find someone who made me feel comfortable and was sincere- Dr. Nash fits that perfectly! I've been seeing him for at least 5 years. He's very genuine in his concern, explains issues thoroughly in understandable terms, and is a riot! I've always said I'd never pick a male OBGYN, but he completely changed my tone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE Matt Nash! Great doctor! Would recommend to all ladies! Walked us through every step of my twin pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Funny but staff horrible
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doc is pretty good...not amazing, but pretty good...but he is funny and can make a anxiety filled situation not as bad...which is cool. His staff...more specifically Flo and Mary (should honestly have retired 10 years ago) are the rudest least sympathetic nurses I have ever come across...it's terrible because they could have probably made this rating at least a solid 3...too bad how staff can really ruin a docs rep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
The best doctor I have EVER visited.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is by far the most personal physician I have ever met. When I was pregnant and had to sign up for state aid, he let me know of an office where I could see him. While he didn't deliver my baby.. he was at the hospital that day and saw my name down on the list and came in to say "Hi" and congratulate me! (And of course see how I was feeling.) He is kind and funny and makes an uncomfortable office visit alot less stressful. I refuse to see any other OB/GYN :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Caring, thoughtful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for many years. He is one of the most caring, empathic doctors. He really listens and understands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
*********
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is too selfish and does't care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Nash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Guy Steinberg

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dorina Scaunas

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dalia Davood

11 years experience

5.0 of 5