Dr. Matthew Nash MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Park Ridge, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
When visiting the Buffalo Grove office I am often seen early! Dr. Nash is very friendly and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr nash is very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Dr. Nash is Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a few OBGYN doctors trying to find someone who made me feel comfortable and was sincere- Dr. Nash fits that perfectly! I've been seeing him for at least 5 years. He's very genuine in his concern, explains issues thoroughly in understandable terms, and is a riot! I've always said I'd never pick a male OBGYN, but he completely changed my tone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE Matt Nash! Great doctor! Would recommend to all ladies! Walked us through every step of my twin pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Funny but staff horrible
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doc is pretty good...not amazing, but pretty good...but he is funny and can make a anxiety filled situation not as bad...which is cool. His staff...more specifically Flo and Mary (should honestly have retired 10 years ago) are the rudest least sympathetic nurses I have ever come across...it's terrible because they could have probably made this rating at least a solid 3...too bad how staff can really ruin a docs rep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
The best doctor I have EVER visited.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is by far the most personal physician I have ever met. When I was pregnant and had to sign up for state aid, he let me know of an office where I could see him. While he didn't deliver my baby.. he was at the hospital that day and saw my name down on the list and came in to say "Hi" and congratulate me! (And of course see how I was feeling.) He is kind and funny and makes an uncomfortable office visit alot less stressful. I refuse to see any other OB/GYN :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Caring, thoughtful doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for many years. He is one of the most caring, empathic doctors. He really listens and understands.

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
*********
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is too selfish and does't care about his patients.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Nash, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.