Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
in 2010 practice was good since then has gone down hill loosing best help and best dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
Dr O'Donnell is one of the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr O'Donnell. He's the only doc I'll see at Trappe Family Practice annually and for larger issues. The rest of the docs can barely handle a sick visit. But when I'm sick, i take the first available. I have no idea why i wasn't told he left (I found put through my new pharmacy) but I hear he's in Flourtown now. I may take the trek out to see him. So annoyed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor of my long life, he cannot be replaced - he is a 10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Donnell has been my doctor since I was 16 and I am now 23. I seen him when he was in glenolden an still continued to go to him when he moved to collegeville. I just recently called to make an appointment with him and I was told by the practice that he left an they dont know where he went. I dont no if I sound like a crazy person lol but I have always had a problem seeing any other doctor and if anyone can tell me where he went I would greatly appreciate it. Hes the best doctor EVER and I dont want to go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Best doctor I've ever had.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Donnell is one of the best doctors I've ever had. Actually, he is the best doctor I've ever had. He takes his time and listens to your concerns. He is will fight for you to find out the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always takes the time to sit down with me and answer any questions I may have. Recently, I got some routine bloodwork done and he called with the results even though there were no problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
Best dr I've been to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always calls me back and follows through with all of his treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I miss Dr. O'Donnell so much. He was very kind and so helpful as my Dr. when he was in Glenolden at his old practice.He was there for me after i was hospitalized with a very serious illness, and got me through a long and difficult recovery. The Physician assts. that took his place are unprofessional and don't seem very knowledgable. If it was possible, I would follow him to his new practice. I hope he is doing well and enjoying his new office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Excellence at its finest!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Matthew O'Donnell is a wonderful Doctor who truly cares for his patients. I am so upset that he is leaving our practice. Prime Health Network will not be the same without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor we have ever had. We want to know where he is now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Odonnell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flourtown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hirsch

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donna Miller

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eliza Thornton

8 years experience

4.6 of 5