ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Olin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Olin?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Olin?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr. OLIN is a competent, compassionate expert. His P.A. Matt is also. I cannot really name any of his staff, been a rough year but he/they are true Healers.God definitely directed us to him in a time of great need!! I love you all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

He is the BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

when i met Dr.Olin he got right on my injury and took care of me very well and i thank him for the ability that he has given me he is a kind man that truly loves his profession i now can earn a living ,enjoy the kids ,grand kids and participate instead of watching, his staff is great also. Stephen,Courtney are awesome.the rehab went great and taught me a lot that i still use to this day. Dr Olin understood any question that i had for him and educated me on how to care for and to use my new knee after the surgery. i cant thank him enough and would not hesitate to go see him again for any of my medical needs. my daughter says thanks for fixing dad and you rock

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Anterior Hip Replacement - SUCCESS!

Dr. Olin and Mr. Babish - PA did an incredible job with my anterior hip replacement. From initial diagnosis to post surgery, they were there to answer all my questions and instilled a lot of confidence in me throughout the entire process. My recovery has been amazing and I was instantly out of pain after surgery. I would recommend this procedure to anyone who is a candidate and this team to deliver fantastic results. I am so appreciative of everything they have do ne for me!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Never been rushed and ignored as much as I was with him

Out of 2 visits I am left disappointed. I was ignored in both sessions. It was as if he had made up his mind what was wrong and what treatment should be taken before he even spoke to me. The second session lasted all of 5 minutes and he literally walked out as I was trying to talk.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

He is so knowledgable about arthritis of the hip and knee and what needs to be done to live a pain free life. (His was a second opinion). He is kind and spends lots of time answering questions. His PA is great too! After anterior hip replacement I was home on day 2 and had no pain in the hip. For the first time in 4 years I am walking without a limp!!!! It is truly amazing! Dr Olin knows what he is doing!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Not Worth the Wait

Went to Dr. Olin for hip pain. Waited 1 hour and 45 minutes and saw him for about 3 minutes. Suggested I get an epidural cortisone injection from another doctor in the practice. I've had those for back pain. This is different, but he was obviously too far behind in his schedule to bother listening to a patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Olin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. James Aplington

    Dr. James Aplington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Robert Collins

    Dr. Robert Collins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Ronald Gioffre

    Dr. Ronald Gioffre

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    48