ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Oseto Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Oseto?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

I love Dr. Oseto, he has taken care of my knees for years and last year i had a total hip replacement, best care out there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Expertise of Doctor Oseto

Doctor Oseto has been very accurate in my diagnosis and is very professional and spends adequate time with his patients. He is very easy to talk with and explains medical verbage to a patient's understanding. I would highly recommend him to my friends. Nice personality!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Ankle Fracture

I fractured my ankle in Eastern Washington. My wife drove me to Evergreen Hospital(on the weekend!)! Dr. Oseto promptly did surgery to pin and plate my ankle. The surgery was done perfectly and I am back to running again. He is a very accomplished surgeon, easy to talk to and very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

If you have a workers comp claim do not use DR Oseto. I left the office in worse shape then when I came in. I felt he didnt care about the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2008

FANTASTIC!!

He treats you like you were his own family! Very personable and CUTE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Oseto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Bruce Rolfe

    Dr. Bruce Rolfe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Vincent Santoro

    Dr. Vincent Santoro

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    3.7
    (41)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Codsi

    Dr. Michael Codsi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    18