ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Boyd Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Boyd?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Pleased

I needed some paperwork completed by Dr. Boyd and staff for an insurance change. Dr. Boyd and his staff had all completed the same day as my request. Dr. Boyd does not a rush an appointment and he answers directly and clearly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

They SUCK!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

I have been to Dr. Boyd multiple times and have never waited over 10 minutes to see someone. He took time to hear out all of my symptoms, provided solid insight, and seemed genuinely concerned with what I was saying. I would definitely recommend Dr. Boyd. I had no problem getting an appointment, the office is neat and clean, the staff was nice, and I was pleased with my experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Caring Doctor

I find Dr Boyd to be very caring, atttentive to what I'm explaining about my symtoms, and truly concerned about my health issues. Has personally called me with test results and found time to fit me in when I was having issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

We took my son for a well child checkup and ended up leaving during the appointment because of Dr Boyd's attitude. He was very impatient with my son. He grabbed a book very roughly from my child and yelled at him. This man should not be a doctor for children (or anyone for that manner) if he can not keep his temper in check. We actually ended up filing a complaint against him for the way he acted toward my child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Boyd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allendale, MI.

  • Dr. Caroline Beall

    Dr. Caroline Beall

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Residency

    Allendale, MI

    4.4
    (7)
    4
  • Dr. John Lemke

    Dr. John Lemke

    Family Medicine

    Allendale, MI 1.21 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    32
  • Dr. Chad Faber

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Allendale, MI 1.77 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    17