ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Willis Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Willis?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Right Shoulder replacement in August of 2015'

Would and have referred Dr. Willis to many friends and colleagues who are having issues with their shoulders. The overall process from start to finish, (discussion with Dr. Willis, to deciding what was best, to having shoulder replacement, and then follow up after surgery) was excellent to say the least. I have no regrets and am pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

The whole Shebang

Once in a while a person gets an exceptional physician, Dr Willis is one of them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Fantastic doctor!

Matthew Willis is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He answered ANY concerns that I had, made sure that I fully understood the procedure and what to expect from it. I believe that Matthew Willis is such a good doctor because he is so specialized. I would definitely recommend him to every person who possibly has a shoulder injury. Fantastic doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Great work

I had a few tears fixed in my shoulder that feel 100% now. I'll be back to this doctor if I ever need anything again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Great doctor!!

I saw Dr. Willis for a second opinion and I'm glad I did. I thought there wasn't anything I could do but after I got my shoulder redone I feel better than I ever have. Thank you Dr. Willis!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Willis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Herring

    Dr. Jeffrey Herring

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. John Oglesby

    Dr. John Oglesby

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. John Bruno III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39