Overall Review

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Best there is !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Panahandeh for many years now and have been more than pleased I my honest opinion he and his partners are the best ! If you need a PCP you couldn't do better !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Panahandeh is the absolutely best doctor I have ever been to. I have recommended him to friends and family and they all just love him. He is so kind. Listens to all of your concerns. What a gem. I just love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, best ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Excellent; one of a kind physician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found a good Internist that is not afraid of my complex medical history. He spent the time to go over my medical history - point by point. Outstanding physician; highly recommend him for ANY medical problem or issue. Thank you Dr. Panhandeh!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Do not reccomend.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy just pre judged me just from whatever info he received electronically from a Dr. who wanted to put the screws to me, just for spite. Never even discussed history or present problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire office are friendly and always prompt to return calls and get you in to see doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic dr and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Panahandeh will sit and listen and take his time with you like your the only one in the office that day..His bediside manner is the greatest!! He is also very thorough with testing and giving the best treatment for that patient. He is the most honest and trustworthy physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest, yet honest, Doctors I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Panahandeh admitted me through the emergency room...and his diagnosis was right on the button. When he visited me periodically in the hospital, his bedside manner was outstanding. He was there FOR ME...and never gave the impression that he had anywhere more important to be than with me, discussing my condition.I give him my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Panahandeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Stroh

38 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Rihn

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Campbell

16 years experience

4.8 of 5