The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Panahandeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Panahandeh?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

gave me hope.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best there is !

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I have been with Dr Panahandeh for many years now and have been more than pleased I my honest opinion he and his partners are the best ! If you need a PCP you couldn't do better !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Dr. Panahandeh is the absolutely best doctor I have ever been to. I have recommended him to friends and family and they all just love him. He is so kind. Listens to all of your concerns. What a gem. I just love him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, best ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent; one of a kind physician!

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Finally found a good Internist that is not afraid of my complex medical history. He spent the time to go over my medical history - point by point. Outstanding physician; highly recommend him for ANY medical problem or issue. Thank you Dr. Panhandeh!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not reccomend.

Posted on March 13th, 2015

This guy just pre judged me just from whatever info he received electronically from a Dr. who wanted to put the screws to me, just for spite. Never even discussed history or present problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2015

The entire office are friendly and always prompt to return calls and get you in to see doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Fantastic dr and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Dr Panahandeh will sit and listen and take his time with you like your the only one in the office that day..His bediside manner is the greatest!! He is also very thorough with testing and giving the best treatment for that patient. He is the most honest and trustworthy physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

One of the nicest, yet honest, Doctors I've ever been to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Dr. Panahandeh admitted me through the emergency room...and his diagnosis was right on the button. When he visited me periodically in the hospital, his bedside manner was outstanding. He was there FOR ME...and never gave the impression that he had anywhere more important to be than with me, discussing my condition.I give him my highest recommendation.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Panahandeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.