ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Matthew Craig Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Matthew Craig?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Good at surgery but after that you kind of feel like your on your own. Follow up appointments are rushed. He gets annoyed with questions and blows you off. I have been calling my family doctor to get answers to questions and thankfully she is more than willing to answer them. Due to bedside manner I would not recommend this physician to anyone I know.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Thanks for being honest about my pelvic fracture and for facilitating being transferred to Abington! I know it will be a long road! But I love a challenge!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

I saw Dr. Craig for a shattered elbow due to a fall. Two bones were broken and had several small cracks. I obviously needed surgery and he explained everything thoroughly to my husband and I .before it was scheduled . He put in a metal plate and eight screws. I am now having physical and occupational therapy to try to get as much range of motion back as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

excellent saved my legs

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Awesome Surgeon

I had a very serious fracture of my tibia. Two doctors looked at my films and said they could not help me. Dr. Craig looked at my films and told me exactly how he was going to repair it. He drew diagrams for me, and told me his specialty was making repairs such as mine. During each of my visits, he has spent time and answered all of my questions. In comparing my pre-op and post-op x-rays, he did an incredible job. His staff is very kind and very competent. They helped me through every step of preparing for surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Craig and his organization.

Doctor's Response

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Had surgery on my ankle by Dr. Craig, he was the most professional doctor I have ever gone to. He explained all to me and answered any questions I had. His office staff was very courteous and helpful. I had a very serious injury and I am happy that I was sent to this surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Matthew Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr Andrew Star

    Dr Andrew Star

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (106)
    34
  • Dr Surena Namdari

    Dr Surena Namdari

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    6
  • Dr Jeffry Rubin

    Dr Jeffry Rubin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    46