ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Reckmeyer Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Reckmeyer?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Dr. Reckmeyer has done a hip replacement for me and joint replacements on one shoulder, both hips and both knees plus a major repair on the other shoulder for my husband. We are both satisfied with the outcomes of our surgeries and would recommend Dr. Reckmeyer to anyone needing orthopedic surgery!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Excellent surgical experience! The entire surgical staff was professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Dr. Reckmeyer spent a great deal of time with me explaining why I was having knee pain and all the possible solutions that could be used to resolve the problem. He took time to answer all of my questions and together we determined a treatment plan and time line. Partial knee replacement was the answer. It was one of the best things I have ever done. I owe pain free knees to Dr. Reckmeyer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

The nurse is not helpful at all. Hard to ask her to do anything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

patient

excellant and courteous

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr, Reckmeyer is the consummate professional. I was so impressed with how he took me through the entire knee replacement process. His Center is full of friendly, caring professionals. I recommend Dr. Reckmeyer very highly and have referred 4 clients to him in the past 2 years due to his exceptional work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Not impressed
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Reckmeyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Douglas Koch

    Dr. Douglas Koch

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Brandon Seifert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Scott Bigelow

    Dr. Scott Bigelow

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    27