ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Sackett Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Sackett?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Dr sachett and staff were great , I had an svc ablation over a year ago and have had no problems . What a great feeling. I would definatley recommend dr sachett 5 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Sackett performed an ablation procedure on me for SVT. He is a great caring doctor. Explains things very well and has a great bed side manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Great Dr.! Highly recommended!

Dr. Sackett did a great job in curing my A-fib. Kept me well informed and has an excellent bed side manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Extremely competent, friendly and thoroughly explains procedure.

Dr. Sackett performed an ablasion procedure on my husband to fix a SVT problem. Dr. Sackett did a wonderful job. He is extremely friendly and freely explains what he is going to do and how he is going to perform the procedure. Both my husband and I were very pleased with Dr. Sackett.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Sackett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynchburg, VA.

  • Dr. David Lim

    Cardiovascular Disease, Pediatrics, Pediatric Cardiology

    Lynchburg, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Evan Ownby

    Dr. Evan Ownby

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Lynchburg, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Justin Anderson

    Dr. Justin Anderson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lynchburg, VA 0 mi

    16