The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Savory Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Savory?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Savory and all of Mill City Group

the best....Dr. Savory is quick, he listens, and then acts...accurately, swiftly and with the convenience and complete care of the pt....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Great experience. Appointment staff good but not excellent

I've been going to Dr. Savory for several years. He explains my conditions, solved some of my issues and referred me to excellent specialist when needed. I could not be more pleased with a Dr.Dr Savory made me aware the appointment staff gave me incorrect information regarding what he is capable of. The appointment staff offered the Hospital emergency room as a solution to a need I had. This was not good for me, my insurance or my wallet. Scheduling an appointment is great and the nursing staff is great as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Competent

He doesn't waste a lot of time in chit chat, which is fine with me. He asks the important questions and listens to the answers. He is open minded. The staff here are fine. I have no complaints about this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

great dr.

Dr. Savory is a great doctor. He always spent time and explained things so i would understand and always called promptly with test results. I had surgery and he stopped by my room to check on me even though he wasn't the surgeon. I really appreciated that and felt like he cared. I recently had to switch because the practice doesn't take my insurance,but i hope to be back under his care soon. I highly recommend dr. savory

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2009

Dr. Savory is knowledgeable and very thorough. I never have to wait more than 10 or 15 minutes to see him and he always follows up to make sure everything is okay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Dr Savory makes you think that you are the only patient he has! I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes in the waiting room. He personally calls back to see how I am doing after a treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Savory is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.

  • Dr. Mariana Chemaly

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    19
  • Dr. David Pickul

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    34