Dr. Matthew Savory DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lowell, MA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Dr. Savory and all of Mill City Group
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best....Dr. Savory is quick, he listens, and then acts...accurately, swiftly and with the convenience and complete care of the pt....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Great experience. Appointment staff good but not excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I've been going to Dr. Savory for several years. He explains my conditions, solved some of my issues and referred me to excellent specialist when needed. I could not be more pleased with a Dr.Dr Savory made me aware the appointment staff gave me incorrect information regarding what he is capable of. The appointment staff offered the Hospital emergency room as a solution to a need I had. This was not good for me, my insurance or my wallet. Scheduling an appointment is great and the nursing staff is great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Competent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't waste a lot of time in chit chat, which is fine with me. He asks the important questions and listens to the answers. He is open minded. The staff here are fine. I have no complaints about this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
great dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savory is a great doctor. He always spent time and explained things so i would understand and always called promptly with test results. I had surgery and he stopped by my room to check on me even though he wasn't the surgeon. I really appreciated that and felt like he cared. I recently had to switch because the practice doesn't take my insurance,but i hope to be back under his care soon. I highly recommend dr. savory
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Savory is knowledgeable and very thorough. I never have to wait more than 10 or 15 minutes to see him and he always follows up to make sure everything is okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Savory makes you think that you are the only patient he has! I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes in the waiting room. He personally calls back to see how I am doing after a treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Savory, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.