ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Shahbandi Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Shahbandi?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Bad customer service

Very poor customer service in the office. I would stay away from this office altogether.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr shahbandi was very nice and was able to help me when another urologist could not with my condition. He was professional and informative and really explained everything in detail. I give him high marks!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

A concerned/thorough dr that actually cares about your issues and wants to find out what's causing them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Ill mannered and disrespectful never on time prone to cancelling appointments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Had a great visit with Dr. Shahbandi. Both him and his staff were some of most professional and efficient of any office I've experienced. I will definitely be back. Thanks guys!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

I felt very safe and comfortable in Dr Shabandi's hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Had an appointment at one time and was seen right at that time. Doctor is very professional and does not give a diagnosis or opinion before having testing done. Testing was done right away in the office by very professional and attentive personnel. Have my next appointment already set to discuss results of other testing that was done and to see how the condition is going. Very good first impression and so far extremely satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

He sucks

This dr. Is awful. He is never right with his diagnosis and wants to use you as his guinua pig. Run far away.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Shahbandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Sharon Li

    Dr. Sharon Li

    Urology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (42)
    20
  • Dr. James Zinman

    Urology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    21
  • Dr. John Sanzone

    Urology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    25