Dr. Matthew Shahbandi MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr shahbandi was very nice and was able to help me when another urologist could not with my condition. He was professional and informative and really explained everything in detail. I give him high marks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A concerned/thorough dr that actually cares about your issues and wants to find out what's causing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ill mannered and disrespectful never on time prone to cancelling appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great visit with Dr. Shahbandi. Both him and his staff were some of most professional and efficient of any office I've experienced. I will definitely be back. Thanks guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very safe and comfortable in Dr Shabandi's hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an appointment at one time and was seen right at that time. Doctor is very professional and does not give a diagnosis or opinion before having testing done. Testing was done right away in the office by very professional and attentive personnel. Have my next appointment already set to discuss results of other testing that was done and to see how the condition is going. Very good first impression and so far extremely satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
He sucks
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr. Is awful. He is never right with his diagnosis and wants to use you as his guinua pig. Run far away.

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Shahbandi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.