The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Sirott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Sirott?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Sirott?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Does His Homework

Very smart doctor, he had done his homework on my medical history and had a plan at our first visit. Plus,his staff made me feel at home and well cared for. I looked forward to my visits with everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever

Treats us the way we deserve...like people with cancer. Best doctor ever, honest and sincere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

No Sugar

While he doesn't sugar coat the news, he is very knowledgeable and told me straight what was going on and how we can fight it. I like that in a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Superior Care

When I went for my appointment to get a second opinion, I figured I would have to tell this doctor my whole story. Much to my surprise, Dr. Sirott walked into the exam room, shook my hand and started asking me questions to help him understand and complete my medical history. Clearly he had studied my file before seeing me. WOW....who does that anymore? I was so impressed with him that I transferred care to his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Sirott and Sarah + Staff are

Dr. Sirott and Sarah are a good team - both really smart and know a lot. I appreciate that they respect my time and never make me wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Love You Guys!

You are perfect. Thank you for your wonderful medical care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Dr. Sirott is extremely caring and informative without making you afraid of your diagnosis. You leave his office feeling that everything that can be done will be done with no stone left unturned. He brought my husband back to good health from lung cancer and I feel so confident in his expertise and knowledge that I know that I could not be in better hands for my own illness as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Sirott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Hill, CA.

  • Dr. Ethan Schram

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Pleasant Hill, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Qiqi Chen

    Dr. Qiqi Chen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Pleasant Hill, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    14
  • Dr. Sachin Kamath

    Dr. Sachin Kamath

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Pleasant Hill, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    23