ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Soff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Soff?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Soff?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

After having trouble getting a diagnosis with another doctor,i found Dr. Soff to be extremely knowledgable and performeed all tests needed to finally give me a proper diagnosis.He also spent a great amount of time explaining all my symptoms and treatment in an easy manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Dosen't Get Better Than Him!

Excellent bedside manner. Took much time to be both personal and professional. Excellent diagnostician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Great Experience

I would DEFINETELY recommend him to a friend. He has a great bedside manner. He answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Best GI in South Florida

Doctor Soff will listen to you carefully, think about your problem, solve it! If he needs to ask questions, he asks, if he needs to run tests, he runs them, but only the ones he really needs, and he continues until he gets you your answer and then he gives you the safest treatment that will work! He truly cares and is invested in your health. What more can you ask for in a doctor? My hat is off to Dr. Soff!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Most Caring

I was one of DR. Soff patients when he was in NJ, me and my sister both were his patients. I have never met a more caring person or doctor since. He went way beyond what was required as a doctor. I never met anyone like him. Because of Dr. Soff, we have very high standards for doctors to meet before we trust them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Soff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Lauren Carcas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lauren Carcas

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (40)
    9
  • Dr. Yusoof Hamuth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Marion Colas-Lacombe

    Dr. Marion Colas-Lacombe

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (145)
    11