ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Solberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Solberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Solberg?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

exceptional doctor, intelligent & willing to consider alternatives

Dr. Solberg has been my son's physician for 16 years. From addressing difficult medication issues post surgery at birth, to various childhood ailments and preventive medicine, I was always confident that my son was getting excellent medical care. As a mother, it was comforting to feel that I was working with a doctor who would listen to my concerns and provide options. I would give Dr. Solberg the highest recommendation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Highly Recommend!

As a mother of a pre-mature baby, I would highly recommend Dr. Matthew Solberg. My primary physician recommended him to me and its been the best decision I've ever made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

I have two children. One without a disability (21)and one with a disability (15). He has been both of their doctor since birth. I can not express or stress, what a wonderful experience we've had with him. He is very patient, understanding and nurturing . His bedside manners are totally awesome. He allows you to ask whatever questions you have, explaining them well, in medical and civilian terms. Provides paperwork with information regarding your visit, as well as immunization records, medication dosages (prescription /over the counter ) growth issues etc., welcoming you to call with concers. His Nurse is just as wonderful as he. My only complaint is that, he is a Pediatrician, otherwise he'd be my Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

All three of are children have had Dr. Solberg as their pediatrician and we consider him to be an exceptional physician and would give him the highest recommendation possible. He is a wonderful combination of old-time personal attention and bedside manner and the latest in medical treatment. He was exceptional when one of our children was in and out of the hospital when he was very young. Never a day went buy when Dr. Solberg didn't visit our child personally, even though he didn'y normally practice at that facility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Solberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Melissa Chudnow

    Dr. Melissa Chudnow

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.50 mi

    4.9
    (70)
    18
  • Dr. Jerome Esser

    Dr. Jerome Esser

    Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.60 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Karen Wegner

    Dr. Karen Wegner

    Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.60 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    23