ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Waier Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Waier?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Phenomenal doctor

Dr waier is by far the best pediatric dr there is! 12 years ago when I had my first child ALL the medical staff at the U of M told me my son was going to die....that is when I first met dr waier, I had chosen him for my sons doctor, he told me that my son was very sick, BUT he would be ok. 12 years later, my son is heathy and doing wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Dr. Waier is one of the best pediatricians in the Ann Arbor area! His kindness, caring, compassionate bedside manner is top-notch! He really takes time to listen to "his kids" and their parents. He is very thorough in his medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Dr. Waier really listens to my child (14) and myself. He is patient and kind with people. He is a good Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Very personable

Dr Waier is an excellent doctor who relates well with parents and kids. My 2 young boys like talking to him. I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Waier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. William Chamness

    Dr. William Chamness

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Alita Rice

    Dr. Alita Rice

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Carmen Green-Lee

    Dr. Carmen Green-Lee

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    27