The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Zoffer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Zoffer?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Zoffer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Dr. Zoffer is a wonderful and caring doctor. My only problem is that I have moved to New York and can not use him anymore! He's great

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Best Dr in Indian river County

He is excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr Zoffer is wounderful. I have no complaints, he always explains everything and allows you to ask any and all questions. I had multiple problems carrying a pregnancy to term and Dr Zoffer did everything in his power to help me get through it. I have delivered a healthy baby and I owe it to Dr Zoffer and his staff for being so professional and knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

The coldest doctor in the world
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Dr. Zoffer delivered my twins. I am so glad he was my doctor at the time. I could not have done it with out him. Had a great experience. He has also delivered many of my friends babies and they are all very pleased with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Dr. Zoffer is an excellent physician who truly cares for his Patients and families. He is a wealth of knowledge and understanding. He truly takes to heart each Pt's needs and concerns. I was discharged from the ER with no answers and Dr. Zoffer spent the entire day, even staying after hours to find answers my husband and I were searching for. My husband and I could not be happier and feel comfortable and confident in having him deliver our first child. Highly recommended if you'd like a physician with a balance of knowledge, competence, understanding and positive bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Compassionate, caring doctor. Bedside manner is exceptional!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Zoffer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Plotkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL

    4.5
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Maria Asevedo

    Dr. Maria Asevedo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL

    3.5
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Charles Lucas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winter Park, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46