ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthias Feldkamp Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthias Feldkamp?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

RUN, RUN ,RUN AWAY. FELDCAMP IS AN EGOTISTICAL QUACK!!!

Had to surgeries from this bum. 1st neck surgery didn't help. 2nd surgery ruined my life. 2 days after leaving hospital was rushed back to hospital because i couldn't move without causing excruciating pain. Lost use of left arm for over a year. Atrophy set in i lost muscle mass. Finally a real surgeon had to go back in and take out everything f_ _ kamp put in and re-do. That was 2007 - 2008 . I'm getting ready to have a 3rd surgery that his handy work caused. And not to mention i'm disable now. Since his surgery i've never been able to re-turn to work. i was 48 years old at the time. RUN RUN RUN To another surgeon

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Best

Displays patience and is willing to work towards a resolution of the problem. Goes above and beyond explaining in detail what is to be expected and what is going to take place. I personally have had 6 major surgeries on different Nero issues and would highly recommend Dr. Feldkamp for any of your procedures.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

after a 2 hour procedure took 6 hours i was sent home only to follow up with this dr. in 7 days to have staples removed and was sent on my way with 1 prescription of 40 pain pills.parts of body numb after surgery pain.....if you trust him...........good luck.....

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

As I made the rounds preparing for surgery, every professional I dealt with had nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Feldkamp. After my spine fusion surgery, I feel the same. Dr. Feldkamp clearly explained the procedure, and his staff took care of all of the administrative details in preparation for the surgery and for post-op appointments, I had no pain whatsoever within two weeks of having surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Dr. Feldkamp went up and beyond the usual with my care. I had a couple of strange things going on and he worked diligently until he could help me. I had heard horrow stories about neurosurgeons attitudes, and found Dr. Feldkamp to be anything but kind and understanding. He took as much time as I needed and was wonderful to my husband that was very anxious abut my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthias Feldkamp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Miriam Kim

    Neurological Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Albert Meric III

    Dr. Albert Meric III

    Neurological Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 1.02 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Praveen Baimeedi

    Dr. Praveen Baimeedi

    Neurological Surgery, General Practice

    Minneapolis, MN 1.02 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    15