ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mattie Towle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mattie Towle?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mattie Towle?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Excellent care

Very caring and thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Out standing doctor. No nonsense and communicates clearly. Will take all the time necessary to provide me with answers to all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

I had my New Patient appointment with Dr. Towle and she carefully reviewed the related medical history form I completed (in detail) and listened to my spoken concerns. She is straight forward in her approach. Dr. Towle explained her diagnoses of my ailments and prescribed treatments for my conditions and the reasons behind her approach. She had me schedule a follow-up appointment with her & also referred me to a specialist regarding one of my ailments, as it has been ongoing for over a decade. I don't know why she's received unfavorable reviews, unless folks didn't want to hear what she had to say.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

retired

Went twice to her. Each time her bed side manners are poor. She's rude and is dismissive in her cutting rude words. I won't go back and Im not stopping with this review. Im telling everyone I know NOT to go to her. Her ratings instead of a 2 star should be NO star. Im surprised BMC has kept her on!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr towle is all about herself. If you want to hear her life story, just go pay her a visit but it will cost you 350$. She is a worthless doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Doesn't listen

She doesn't listen. She thinks she knows it all and she doesn't. She is a man hater and a spouse abuser. Worst doctor in VT.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mattie Towle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Cynda Tomlinson

    Family Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Sadie Arrington

    Dr. Sadie Arrington

    Family Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Warlick

    Dr. Thomas Warlick

    Family Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    45