ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mattie Towle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mattie Towle?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Very caring and thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Out standing doctor. No nonsense and communicates clearly. Will take all the time necessary to provide me with answers to all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I had my New Patient appointment with Dr. Towle and she carefully reviewed the related medical history form I completed (in detail) and listened to my spoken concerns. She is straight forward in her approach. Dr. Towle explained her diagnoses of my ailments and prescribed treatments for my conditions and the reasons behind her approach. She had me schedule a follow-up appointment with her & also referred me to a specialist regarding one of my ailments, as it has been ongoing for over a decade. I don't know why she's received unfavorable reviews, unless folks didn't want to hear what she had to say.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Went twice to her. Each time her bed side manners are poor. She's rude and is dismissive in her cutting rude words. I won't go back and Im not stopping with this review. Im telling everyone I know NOT to go to her. Her ratings instead of a 2 star should be NO star. Im surprised BMC has kept her on!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr towle is all about herself. If you want to hear her life story, just go pay her a visit but it will cost you 350$. She is a worthless doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't listen

Posted on June 10th, 2011

She doesn't listen. She thinks she knows it all and she doesn't. She is a man hater and a spouse abuser. Worst doctor in VT.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mattie Towle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.