Dr. Maulik Bhalani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bhalani and his staff are top notch. I am fairly new to his practice and the difference between Dr Bhalani and my previous pain management is night and day. He hears what you say and gets to the root of your pain. He is not a pill pusher so if you're looking for that move on, he is honest and direct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHOT IN BACK bACK FEELS BETTER THEN IT HAS IN YEARS EXCELLENT CARE GREAT DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Dr. Bhalani is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bhalani is my savior from back pain. I am a 72 year-old man. I have bulging discs, stenosis, and you name it. In 2013, I was in need of pain management. Luckily I was referred to Dr. Bhalani. He took a minimalistic approach. Pain medication and physical therapy worked for awhile. Then we moved to lumbar injections. I am back to doing the physical activities that I love. Dr. Bhalani is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wouldn't go to anyone else
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bhalani with severe back pain and a year later I am pain-free and able to exercise. His staff works with him in an efficient and effective manner and provides a reassuring level of care. I had complete confidence in Dr. Bhalani though out some difficult procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about the Dr. I see at Florida Pain Medicine in Wesley Chapel. The staff are all courteous and the Dr. I see is prompt and listens to what I am saying. He explains everything and takes the tine needed with me. I have never felt like he was in a hurry to get to the next patient without taking care of me. By far the best doctors office I have ever been to. I always feel like they care and I am not just A number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
The BEST doctor AND team any patient could hope for.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough great things about Dr Bhalani and his team. I have always felt like I receive personal care and that this doctor and his staff CARE. I would trust no one else with my care and I will always be greatful for the past and continued care this doctors office provides me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bhalani for about a year now. I am always greeted by the friendly office staff who always know my name. They always work with me on my insurance, appointments and payment. The doctor has great bedside manner and always seems up to date on my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
why we need to keep this Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best Dr. I found in his field he gives you optiopn and listen to your needs never was made to feel as if I was inferor to him or his staff never push on a treatment that I did not want he cares about his paticens Thank You Dr Bhalani I can live a full life with limit pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
excellent dr....strongly recommend.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to several pain management drs, dr. Bhalani is by far the best I have seen. Excellent bed side manners, listens very well and is very receptive. I have been seeing him for about 2 years and Am very happy with his care. Has nice new clean office and staff is also very easy to deal with. Also easy to get appts. Wait is always minimal.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Looking for great pain relief?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Baulani is a very smart and well-liked doctor...I have been seeing him for over a year and have nothing but good things to say about his professionalism.If your in pain this is the man to see!He listens to his patients and explains many different options to tackle your problems as well as Ideas to help in your recovery.Very nice doctor who cares..... I would like to say"Thank You"!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maulik Bhalani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jose De La Torre

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Navdeep Jassal

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Rivera

21 years experience

3.9 of 5