Dr. Maura Cardwell MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Easy to talk to, caring, helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Great Doctor with a special Bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Cardwell for years and I trust her. She's kind and has a great bedside manner. Easy to talk to and can get down to the gritty issues. It's hard to get in to see her, because she's very popular.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, knowledgable and professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Cardwell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Cardwell for six years for everything from routine checkups to delivery of my son in 2008. She has always been very professional, and I've never felt rushed during an appointment like with some practitioners. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Hannah
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first pregnancy and delivery and Dr. Cardwell was an exceptional doctor! I felt like I was in very good, capable hands. She is both professional and warm/approachable. I felt that she genuinely cared for me and my baby. I would most definitely recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Cold, Uncaring OB
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cardwell was about as warm as an ice bath. She has no bedside manner and can be quite off-putting. Would not go to her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
More commercial oriented clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We did not get any information from doctor. It is better reading some books then going for checkup. When we realized it was too late. We had very bad experience. Hope some else will not make same mistake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2008
I would highly recommend Dr. Cardwell
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cardwell is the most professional and caring Dr I have met in a long time. She is very thorough and cautious. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OB. I can't say good enough things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maura Cardwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.