ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maura Cardwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maura Cardwell?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Great doctor. Easy to talk to, caring, helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Great Doctor with a special Bedside manner

I have been seeing Dr. Cardwell for years and I trust her. She's kind and has a great bedside manner. Easy to talk to and can get down to the gritty issues. It's hard to get in to see her, because she's very popular.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Very caring, knowledgable and professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Cardwell.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Cardwell for six years for everything from routine checkups to delivery of my son in 2008. She has always been very professional, and I've never felt rushed during an appointment like with some practitioners. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Hannah

This was my first pregnancy and delivery and Dr. Cardwell was an exceptional doctor! I felt like I was in very good, capable hands. She is both professional and warm/approachable. I felt that she genuinely cared for me and my baby. I would most definitely recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Cold, Uncaring OB

Dr. Cardwell was about as warm as an ice bath. She has no bedside manner and can be quite off-putting. Would not go to her again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

More commercial oriented clinic

We did not get any information from doctor. It is better reading some books then going for checkup. When we realized it was too late. We had very bad experience. Hope some else will not make same mistake.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2008

I would highly recommend Dr. Cardwell

Dr. Cardwell is the most professional and caring Dr I have met in a long time. She is very thorough and cautious. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OB. I can't say good enough things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maura Cardwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Brenda Flake

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Terrence Pheifer

    Dr. Terrence Pheifer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Shaunie Keys

    Dr. Shaunie Keys

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23