ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Kelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Kelly?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Kelly?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Incredibly intelligent doctor. She has a great rapport with her patients. My son thinks she's great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Amazing

The best doc ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Dr. Kelly is down to earth and well versed in her field.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Exceptional doctor

Dr. Kelly is the most compassionate and caring physician I have ever met. She is up to date on all current practices and research, and even if your appointment is for one issue, she will touch base on all other issues. She is brilliant, a true genius. I wish she was more available, and the wait to see her is exceptionally long.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

This is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met. I adore her..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Dr. Kelly is wonderful! She always takes the time to answers all your questions. She spent more than 15 minutes just talking to my son about how to stay safe and healthy. The office staff and nurses are always friendly and helpful. When my son is sick they always have an appointment right away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Thank goodness for Dr. Kelly

Outstanding rapport with my 11 year old daughter - which is not an easy task. Never in a hurry, and spends enough time to talk and explore our concerns until satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Our Doctor for over 9 years

I have 4 children who all see Dr Kelly. While you do have to often wait for your appointment, she is well worth the wait. She remembers you and your children. She is supportive in getting you the care you need and is always there for you...even in the after office hours.I know the reason for the long waits at times is the fact that she will take as long as you need her to hear you out and come up with a plan that works for your child. So at times the family before us will need her extra time...so its not hard to wait knowing she is giving her best too all 'her kids'. My Autistic son who does not like many 'new' people in his life LOVES Dr Kelly when we go to see her. That is the best endorsement we could give!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2009

MOM IN TROY

I RESEARCHED QUITE A FEW DOCTORS BEFORE CHOOSING DR. KELLY. WHAT CONFIRMED MY CHOICE IS A WELL RESPECTED NURSE I KNOW TRUSTS HER W/HER OWN CHILDREN. THAT SAYS A LOT. YOU HAVE TO WAIT QUITE A WHILE DURING COLD/FLU SEASON, BUT SHE WILL GIVE YOU THE TIME YOU NEED WHEN IT'S YOUR TURN. BESIDES, IT'S NOT MORE THAN YOU'D WAIT IN ANY OTHER OFFICE...AND IT'S WORTH IT. LET'S PUT IT THIS WAY, I AM A NEUROTIC WORRY WART MOM, AND I TRUST HER COMPLETELY. VERY ON THE BALL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE - AND SINCERLEY CARES.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Fabulous Doctor

Dr. Kelly is the best pediatrician that I have taken my daughter to. She is very thorough and takes time to discuss any issue or concern you have. I had to take my 1 month old baby to the hospital and stay for 48 hours. Dr. Kelly was right on top of the hospital staff to make sure that everything was being handled properly. She is great. Having said all that, it is difficult to see her without an advanced appointment a lot of times and the wait time at the office has been anywhere from 1-2 hours (the 2 hour wait was due to an emergency). But, she is definitely worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Laura Warner

    Dr. Laura Warner

    Pediatrics

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Sonja Earles

    Pediatrics

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Jennifer Castro

    Dr. Jennifer Castro

    Pediatrics

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    10