ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Fearon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Fearon?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Rare and lovely find!

Supportive, comprehensive care. Demonstrates knowledge with current diagnostic and treatment options. Referred to her by a physician who is also her patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

She is not the best MD by far. You are far better going to someone else.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Disapointing

She is very difficult to talk to. She cuts you off in mid sentence and does not let you finish your sentence. She is the same way if you call her. After one year and two appointments, I will not be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Fearon hasn't seen me in a hospital setting so I cannot rate her on this. She is a caring, observant, patient and dedicated physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Fearon is an outstanding doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Fearon is a wonderful and caring person. She listens to the patient and takes care of the problem. She checks you from head to toe to make sure she makes the correct diagnosis. She takes her time with each examination. Love her!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Worth the Wait

I've been going to Dr. Fearon for years, she always gives her patients 100% plus. She is caring & insightful, and no matter how busy she is you never feel rushed. That attitude often makes her run behind schedule, but it's forgiveable once you're the patient in front of her. What is not so stellar is the assigned nurse who takes her calls (cranky) and the Loyola booking system (often impossible).Dr. Fearon herself outshines those negatives, enough so that I'm willing to overlook them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

She's a great doctor who spends the time you need - as a result, sometimes you have to wait a bit

Dr. Fearon has a great bedside manner, and stays on top of her patient's needs.I always feel like I'm her only patient when I'm there, and never feel rushed. Sometimes, because she gives such good attention to everyone, you can end up waiting, but it's worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Excellent physician

Very caring physician. I waited a long time in the waiting room but she was well worth the wait. I never had a doctor spend so much time with me - she was very thorough and listened to me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Fearon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakbrook Terrace, IL.

  • Dr. Thomas Mckiernan

    Dr. Thomas Mckiernan

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    43
  • Dr. Rizwana Mughal

    Internal Medicine

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Shazia Khan

    Dr. Shazia Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    11