Dr. Maureen Fearon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not the best MD by far. You are far better going to someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Disapointing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very difficult to talk to. She cuts you off in mid sentence and does not let you finish your sentence. She is the same way if you call her. After one year and two appointments, I will not be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fearon hasn't seen me in a hospital setting so I cannot rate her on this. She is a caring, observant, patient and dedicated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fearon is an outstanding doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fearon is a wonderful and caring person. She listens to the patient and takes care of the problem. She checks you from head to toe to make sure she makes the correct diagnosis. She takes her time with each examination. Love her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Worth the Wait
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Fearon for years, she always gives her patients 100% plus. She is caring & insightful, and no matter how busy she is you never feel rushed. That attitude often makes her run behind schedule, but it's forgiveable once you're the patient in front of her. What is not so stellar is the assigned nurse who takes her calls (cranky) and the Loyola booking system (often impossible).Dr. Fearon herself outshines those negatives, enough so that I'm willing to overlook them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
She's a great doctor who spends the time you need - as a result, sometimes you have to wait a bit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fearon has a great bedside manner, and stays on top of her patient's needs.I always feel like I'm her only patient when I'm there, and never feel rushed. Sometimes, because she gives such good attention to everyone, you can end up waiting, but it's worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Excellent physician
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring physician. I waited a long time in the waiting room but she was well worth the wait. I never had a doctor spend so much time with me - she was very thorough and listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maureen Fearon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakbrook Terrace, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Vavra

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Rohde

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Leya

34 years experience

2.9 of 5