ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Gottfried Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Gottfried?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Gottfried?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Took her time, examined me carefully and easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Superb Neuro and Phenomenal Person

Dr. Gottfried has been tremendously patient and willing to listen to all of my worries and has been vital to my psychological and neurological health. I highly recommend this doctor. I've rarely experienced a doctor who shows compassion as she does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

After reading a comment where a patient personally names an employee and maligns them and commits an act of liable I would ask that this website monitor such behavior.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Migraines

Dr. Gottfried seemed rushed and was quit to end my appointment... Her nurse is one of the rudest ppl ever came in contact with... When I was telling her about my problem she stopped me and said we will get to tht but in a very rude way... When she was in the middle of taking my history Dr Gottfried happened to knock in door she rolled her eyes and said WHAT!!! The when no response immediately she was annoyed and said HELLO!!! It was the Dr. @ door... Dr apologized to nurse.... Nurse says it ok!!??? Like she is Dr Gottfried's boss!!very strange considering I'm a nurse and never treat my Dr I wrk for with such disrespect . Then she left and the Dr continued with taking my history ... Just felt rushed... I'll go back because I have an MRI scheduled and see if it was a bad day!! Front desk was wonderful!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Best in NJ

I tried several doctors to find a treatment for migraine headaches. Dr. Gottfried is the first to find a treatment for me. She's easy to talk to, understanding...simply the best in the NJ!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Can Do Dr.

I have been seeing Dr. gottfried for several yrs. She is treating me for migraines. I have nothing to offer but positive. She is professinal, courteous, attentive. She gets to know you as a person and remembers your history. I do highly recommend her services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

Trigeminal Neuralgia Care

Dr. Gottfried has worked with me trying to help me work with managing the pain with this condition. She has helped me very much it getting it under control.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Gottfried is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.

  • Dr. Kevin Hunter

    Dr. Kevin Hunter

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    25
  • Dr. David Roeltgen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Somers Point, NJ 0.09 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Rachna Joshi

    Hospitalist, Neurology

    Somers Point, NJ 0.09 mi

    6