Dr. Maureen Holasek MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Clermont, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the world of Dr. Holasek and the staff at ICCI. I cannot say enough good things about all of them. Staying for treatment in my hometown (not having to drive to Orlando) was great, excellent quality of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holasek and her staff are great A++++. They have excellent technology. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holasek and staff are warm and personable. I really felt at ease. My care with chemo. was well coordinated and they were always flexible with my adjustments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience has been absolutely wonderful with Dr. Holasek and her staff. Dr. Holasek is very professional with her practice and patients. She is a very caring and concerned person. I would very much recommend her services. Office is lots of fun as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Terrible experience
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr has very erratic behavior and argued with me about my treatment, not good bedside manner. Kept me waiting in a room for a long time. The front desk and therapy staff were excellent, to bad the doctor is not up to par. I also have concerns when I call in that the RN never seems to be available?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
CyberKnife disaster
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holasek revised a CyberKnife plan that resulted in loss of vision. My wife is now legally blind and the tumors are still there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
VERY IMPRESSIVE DOCTOR!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Patient Advocate
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maureen Holasek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.