ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Muoneke Is this you?
  • 204
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 19

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Muoneke?


230 Ratings with 216 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Recommend

I love Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her staff. She is very professional and kind. I will recommend Dr. Maureen Muoneke a much as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Excellent service

Excellent service - both Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Nice

This was my first appointment with Dr. Maureen Muoneke. She had an excellent bedside manner. I look forward to our next appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Comfortable

Dr. Maureen Muoneke is best gyn doctor. I can honestly say that this visit was my first where I felt completely comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Recommend

Dr. Maureen Muoneke is great! She was very professional and very easy to talk to.I will recommend everyone to her and I have only been there once. Thank you Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Professional

Very professional and attention to detail, excellent interpersonal skills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Recommend

I absolutely loved her! She is very nice and informative. Dr. Maureen Muoneke is amazing. No one really likes going to their yearly visit but I can honestly say that this visit was my first where I felt completely comfortable. I will recommend everyone to her and I have only been there once. Thank you Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Very polite

Dr. Maureen Muoneke is very polite, never made me feel uncomfortable at all. She knows about other medical disciplines & how they relate to OB/GYN care & that is key in the case of myself due to chronic health issues! She is personable and made me feel really comfortable as a new patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Best Doctor

Dr. Maureen Muoneke is one of the best Doctors. I have ever seen. She takes time to discuss and explain and he LISTENS to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

Nice Experience with Dr. Maureen Muoneke

Dr. Maureen Muoneke is OB GYN specialist. She I'd knowledgable and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Great experience

I had a great experience with Dr. Maureen. She is very knowledgeable, takes all the time her patients needs, and has a way of putting her patients at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Professional

Dr. Maureen Muoneke is really nice doctor....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Muoneke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellicott City, MD.

  • Dr. Andrew Pataki

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ellicott City, MD 0.54 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Michael Steinberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ellicott City, MD 2.30 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Maria Que

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ellicott City, MD 2.30 mi

    2.8
    (31)
    50