Dr. Maureen Muoneke MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Ellicott City, MD

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 230 patient ratings
  • 216 comments

230 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her staff. She is very professional and kind. I will recommend Dr. Maureen Muoneke a much as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Excellent service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service - both Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first appointment with Dr. Maureen Muoneke. She had an excellent bedside manner. I look forward to our next appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2014
Comfortable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maureen Muoneke is best gyn doctor. I can honestly say that this visit was my first where I felt completely comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maureen Muoneke is great! She was very professional and very easy to talk to.I will recommend everyone to her and I have only been there once. Thank you Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and attention to detail, excellent interpersonal skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely loved her! She is very nice and informative. Dr. Maureen Muoneke is amazing. No one really likes going to their yearly visit but I can honestly say that this visit was my first where I felt completely comfortable. I will recommend everyone to her and I have only been there once. Thank you Dr. Maureen Muoneke and her wonderful staff.

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Very polite
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maureen Muoneke is very polite, never made me feel uncomfortable at all. She knows about other medical disciplines & how they relate to OB/GYN care & that is key in the case of myself due to chronic health issues! She is personable and made me feel really comfortable as a new patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maureen Muoneke is one of the best Doctors. I have ever seen. She takes time to discuss and explain and he LISTENS to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Nice Experience with Dr. Maureen Muoneke
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maureen Muoneke is OB GYN specialist. She I'd knowledgable and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Maureen. She is very knowledgeable, takes all the time her patients needs, and has a way of putting her patients at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maureen Muoneke is really nice doctor....
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maureen Muoneke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ellicott City, MD.