ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Oczypok Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Oczypok?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

She is the best and makes me feel like I am her only patient.

I wish many doctors were like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

always dependable. extremely intelligent and kind. excellent professional care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Fantastic. A model for others.

Dr. Maureen is just wonderful. She is kind and caring and brilliant. If anyone is looking for a doctor, I recommended Dr. Oczypok always. She takes her time with you, she always has read your chart, knows what's going on, cares totally. Super great professional and person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Awesome Primary Care

Best care I have ever received. And that's it,she really cares. Unlike lots of doctors, she listens. She can tell if I'm stressed or worried and asks me about it. She asks the right questions to get to the right diagnosis and treatment. You can't lose.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 29th, 2012

fantastic doctor - caring - she listens and demonstrates intelligence and concern for your accurate diagnosis and treatment, she is excellent with adultssuffering from a history of abuse,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Dr. Oczypok is the finest doctor i haveever seen. she is courteous, thorough,and professional. She seems to have anexcellent rapport and understanding of patients who have suffered from child abuse. i am indebted to her for the careand medical expertise she has provided.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

I am so pleased with every aspect of my care from Dr. Oczypok. She is courteous, and professional, and very prompt at helping me with any problems that arise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Oczypok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coraopolis, PA.

  • Dr. Saad Tabbara

    Dr. Saad Tabbara

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Coraopolis, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Elisa Taffe

    Dr. Elisa Taffe

    Internal Medicine

    Coraopolis, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Gustav Eles

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Coraopolis, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    35