Dr. Eric Treiber MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Rye, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
VERY CARING DERMATOLOGIST ERIC TREIBER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to dr treiber earlier this year for a mole on my back. Turned out to be skin cancer. He caught it on time and saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Dr treiber is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate dr treiber and his staff. They are all very friendly and extremely helpful. Dr treibers treatment for my acne has been doing wonders! Im extremely pleased and definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant staff, and waiting area. Didn't wait long, despite some problems with my insurance. Dr Treiber's staff worked around it and he took great care of me. Nice to have a competent dermatologist in Rye. I would definitely recommend him to anybody needing a good derm!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Excellent service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor treiber and his staff were amazing. I've had acne issues for years and in the past certain treatments have worked for a while only for my acne to come back after a few weeks. It's been almost 3 months since Dr treiber put me on plan which includes changes to my diet as well as a topical cream and face wash and my face is only getting better. My acne is gone and even some of my 10+ yr old acne scars are starting to fade!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
GOOD DERMATOLOGIST
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good derm
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Dr Treiber was excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best derms ive seen in a while, was very patient with me and took his time to make sure i got the best care possible. Staff was also very polite, and helpful. I have recommended him to family members and will definitely continue to do so!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
DR ERIC TREIBER IS CARING AND KIND
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good derm in Rye. The best i has seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
VERY GOOD DERMATOLGIST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best i visited. Kind caring and knows his stuff

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Very efficient and cooperative staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some issues on my insurance but Dr. Treiber's staff handled everything professionally. Great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Doctor Treiber is very detailed oriented.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a lot of time listening and understanding my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been very difficult for me to find a dermatologist in this area with Dr. Treibers skill and attitude. He didn't rush me took his time, and his staff followed his lead and they were equally helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Treiber was a pleasure to deal with. Over the years I've seen many derms for my psoriasis and none handled my situation with the care and attention of him and his staff. Everyone was super friendly and I barely had to wait at all! Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Treiber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rye, NY.