ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maurice Beer Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maurice Beer?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Brilliant, Caring Doctor & Staff

Dr. Beer is the most incredible PCP I've come across. He is extremely compassionate, incredibly smart and perceptive, knows excellent resources to send you to for further investigation, and he just gets it. I am thrilled to have him managing and centralizing my care. His staff is impeccable as well. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a caring doctor who will offer highly integrative, healthier solutions while combing safe and effective western medicine treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Beer is truly an exceptional doctor who listens to his patients, and truly cares about them, treats them in a humane manner, is humble and not condescending, yet truly smart and open to new ideas. His staff is always very nice and responsive. Truly a gem of a practice! Hope he never retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Exceptional MD

I have a lot of chronic health problems, and unlike many other physicians, Dr. Beer did not get overwhelmed when I first went in for a consultation. He is systematic in his approach, kind, gentle, and exceptionally smart. I love the fact that I don't always get a pill in his office--he will often tell me about a natural remedy to try first before prescribing something. Dr. Beer is truly special, and even though he doesn't take my insurance, I will continue to see him forever. Truly the best doc.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

I love Dr Beer. He really listened to my symptoms and helped me manage my autimmune issue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

excellent doctor

I love this office. Doctor and staff are helpful and they are right next to my office which is great. Been a patient for about a year and can't complain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

the best!

excellent caring doc!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

He is great. Spends plenty of time with me. Offers a unique approach to my problems. Has an exceptional level of knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2008

Caring, Easy to talk to and knowledgable

I have been a patient of Dr Beer for many years and even travel in from other states for his wise counsel. He is well versed in the latest holistic and nutritional information and will work with you however you are comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maurice Beer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Erika Schwartz

    Dr. Erika Schwartz

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (73)
    41
  • Dr. Richard Ames

    Dr. Richard Ames

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    55
  • Dr. Douglas Friedrich

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18