ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mauricio Reinoso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mauricio Reinoso?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best Sleep Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Dr Reinoso's diagnosis of severe sleep apnea showed me how rested I WASN'T and probably saved my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Slow Office, Apathetic Staff

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I am writing this having waited an hour and a half for my appointment. The staff did not even have change for the copay. I would not recommend this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Seen two other doctors and dr Reinoso is by far the best. Yes, wait is longer than expected but well worth it. He takes time to answer questions. Staff is very courteous, not like the others i saw. Will recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sleep Study

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Waited over 1 hour for appointment then another hour in the exam room to be seen. Diagnosed to set up sleep study. After 2 months and numerous calls finally reached staff to ask status of sleep study. Given multiple excuses (all lame) asked for number set up sleep study on my own, set study took sleep study results to a different doctor. Staff needs training in patient care or Dr. needs to hire a new staff. I would not and will not recommend any one I know to see Dr. Reinoso until staff situation is corrected.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1 of the best of doctors.

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Prepare your questions, he will answer all questions thoroughly. He always apologized when he was late. Very thorough exam. If tests are required he sees you in person to explain. He has never called for a follow up because of this. Staff very easy to talk with and they get back to you with answers after speaking with the Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Slow service, Need to remind staff to follow up.

Posted on March 13th, 2013

While Dr. Reynoso's diagnosis was accurate, the amount of wait time to see him is excessive in my opinion. I sat in the waiting room for around 20 minutes and then again for close to 35 minutes in the examination room. Additionally I had to keep checking on the status of my results in order to stay on top of the staff. I'm not sure how many weeks would have gone by if I would have relied on the staff in making a necessary follow up appointment for me.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2010

I was referred for a cough & breathing issue & the doctor only wanted to treat for a sleep disorder. Never received test results nor return call as to the results.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mauricio Reinoso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.