Dr. Mauro Diez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 30.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Diez is a wonderful Doctor! I was referred to him approximately 12 years ago and I can't imagine going to any other OBGYN. He's very patient, takes the time to listen and has always given me the best care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Great Doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casella is the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Rude staff and he is clueless !
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Do not go there, the receptionist and billing staff are rude, they ripped me off and doctor doesn't know what he is talking about, always late and rushing, I regret spending me time and money in this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Dr Diez is a great doctor, am so proud to have him for my OBGYN...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
D and C
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a D and C and biopsy of polyps 10 months ago. I have had pain, loss of sexual pleasure and loss of bladder control ever since. Didn't have this much pain after my C section. During the follow up Dr. Diaz diagnosed the pain as a latex allergy, which is incorrect. After the procedure he acted strangely and said "you aren't planning to have any more kids are you?" He said my cervix is floppy, however my OBGYN had said it was closed on my post birth visit a few weeks prior. I think something went wrong during the procedure that he didn't tell me about as I was sedated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Find another practice !
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time: More Than 45 minutes. Rude staff and they do not care about you been waiting for so long, clueless, a completely waste of time/rip-off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait was well worth it. He took his time with me and explained my issue so I would understand it. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
THE BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office wait is never usually longer than 15 minutes. I don't mind a longer wait though because I know I will get the time I need just like patients before me. He is WONDERFUL. He listens to all my concerns without cutting me off or hurrying me. He doesn't have someone knocking on the door or ringing a bell to hurry him up with patients. I've been coming here for 3 years now, and I totally love and trust him as my doctor. I've had a lot of pre-menopausal issues, and since I've been seeing him I feel GREAT! He really takes care of my issues and has a fabulous bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Find another Dr.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Wait time: More Than 1 Hour. Support staff and receptionist rude and they do not care about you been waiting for so long. They cancel my appointment 2 different times... and finally when i was there was a completely waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diez is the best!HE will always make you feel comfortable and will take the time to listen to you. He will find a way to solve the issue you are having and will keep trying until it is solved. Dr. Diez always makes his patients feel special by taking the time and really listening you them. Only down part of Dr. Diez is the waiting time but I will wait for a Dr who will take care of your needs and listen. I highly recommand him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mauro Diez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. George Chisholm

43 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tiki Bakhshi

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shawn Simpson

18 years experience

5.0 of 5