ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mauro Giordani Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mauro Giordani?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Great experience

What a wonderful, caring Doctor. He explained everything in detail and genuinely cared.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Knows What He's Doing

Dr. Giordani was very personable and you can tell that he truly cares about his patients! He is a very kind man and a wonderful doctor. It brightens my day to see him during my appointments!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Knee Replacement

I would definitely recommend Dr. Giordani to anyone having to have knee replacement. I found him to be very professional and courteous as well as a very caring person. He listened to all my concerns and answered any questions or fears I had. I have never felt my time with him was rushed and loved his sense of humor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

I am eternally grateful to have found Dr. Giordani. He first fixed a knee replace done wrong by someone else and ended 7 years of pain. He then replaced the other knee this year as it was worn out. I am so happy to have all that pain in my past. He always listened and did the best for me. His staff are always kind and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

When and if you think this is the only doctor you can go to, run, don't walk. He treated me like a patient that was unaware of their pain. His knee replacement was a disaster. His co-person in crime in Cindy Anderson. Turned out I was allergic to the part and this was mentioned to him as a possibility and he slung it under the rug. I was allergic to nickel and he said it wasn't possible. Had 3 years of pain due to him and his staff. Run!m there is no zero on this review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

A score of one star is actually too high. I also would not recommend this man for anyone. He is arrogant and condescending. It's very evident by comments made by him and his PA that they are compensated by Blue Shield not to perform surgeries. Save yourself the heartache, blow to your self esteem, and time. See someone else. I actually plan to file a complaint against him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

A #1 Surgeon!

I have had nothing but the best from Dr. Maurio Giordani and staff. He literally kept me in the game of life. I am forever thankful for his skills and knowledge. He is matte of fact and there is rhym and reason to the treatment. It is easy to become discouraged with the pain but treatment plans must be followed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mauro Giordani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Chapman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Brad Yoo

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Andrea Bauer

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10