ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maury Greenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maury Greenberg?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maury Greenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

came in from montauk after an accident while out for tuna. Got fixed up and back in time to head back out. This place took the X-ray and fixed a nasty cut in my leg. Glad we didn't have to drive all the way to Southampton. Plus, the doc is former navy. Made this retired jarhead feel right at home. Urah!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Great Fast Urgent Care

Both my son (2 years old) and I were sick while vacationing and luckily were seen by Dr Greenberg and his staff. We got great treatment, didnt have to wait too long and were back on the beach in a snap! Good to know that good medical care is available for us when we are away from home.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Helped when we needed it

Prompt, kind and very competent care for our daughter while we were displaced after Huricane Sally. No one else would see us and we didnt want to have to go to the Hospital. Dr G saw us quickly and calmed our screaming child (2 years old). Wish we could take him back to Long Beach with us!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Best Doctor!!

Dr Greenberg is great. He was our doctor for many years before returning to serve in the military. He's back on Long Island now and we just got t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

A "Real" Doctor

This is a "Real Doctor", a Family Doctor who takes care of all of our family, delivered two of our children and treats us like we are HIS family. If we could clone him the health crisis in the US would be over!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

a wonderful physician

A doctor who gives you his cell no.for emergencies and calls for follow through - who could ask for more. His bedside manner is warm and considerate, putting the patient at ease. He has an excellent network of specialists for referrals, and does not over-medicate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2008

great for diagnosis

always correct in finding the answer to my symptoms and not quick to just to prescribe a medicine-takes time to talk and explain issues and treatments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maury Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Fishkin

    Dr. Michael Fishkin

    Family Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    44
  • Dr. Derek Mattimoe

    Dr. Derek Mattimoe

    Family Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (59)
    19
  • Dr. Henry Monetti

    Dr. Henry Monetti

    Family Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    48