ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mauverine Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mauverine Hall?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mauverine Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr.Hall is a wonderful,caring Dr.I trust her completely w/my health and my daughters.She is caring and compassionate and if she doesn't know something,she will find out or refer you to a specialist.You can't go wrong w/Dr.Hall.Very sad that she is moving.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Excellent Lexington Physician, Mauverine Hall

Brilliant and caring physician...got to the bottom of my pain...ordered a very specific X-ray that other tests and X-rays couldn't find...diagnosis was verified and she calls with test results, personally. This is a doctor I had never met or seen previously!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

You Will Not Find A Better Doctor

I was Dr. Halls' patient at Maiden Medical Group in Maiden, NC for at least 11 years. During that time, I referred my mama and my mother-in-law to her also. When she moved away in 2008, We tried to find a suitable doctor. Mama and my mother-in-law went to other doctors, but never found one that you could compare to Dr. Hall. After more than four without a family care physician, I did find a new doctor, but if Dr. Hall returned to this area, I'd go back to her in a second. She is EVERYTHING you want your doctor to be. She listens to you, is thorough, takes time with you, has an excellent bedside manner, and is just amazing. You will not be disappointed, because Dr. Hall goes above and beyond. That's what all doctors should do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Excellent Doctor. Spend time with you not in a hurry, always have time to listen, be on top of things.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mauverine Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Ralph Lowy

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Raleigh, NC 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Cynthia Weeks

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Beat Steiner

    Dr. Beat Steiner

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28