Dr. Mawya Shocair MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found dr shocair to be one of the most caring physicians I have ever seen, she is a superb clinician and a wonderful person. she explained everything to me in a simple clear language I loved her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, loved her,thorough,experienced
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many many years of seeing dr. shocair i have moved out of state and in need of a new pcp. i will never find anybody able to fill her shoes. I will miss her and the entire practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor,caring,giving,pays attention to detail, I am delighted to have have found such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring, brilliant doctor I have ever met,spent time with me,figuered what was wrong, right on target, I wish there were more doctors like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring, smart,gave me confidence and put me at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Shocair diagnosed my Mom after many doctors failed to do so, she had suffered for years before she saw Dr.Shocair, she is smart, gentle, caring and very experienced, we love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor, takes her time to explain things at my level loved the whole visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant,loved her, thorough ,caring,great bedside manner.I wish more doctors were like her, they do not make them as good anymore
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor,kind,with compassion,loved her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor diagnosed a problem i had no one was able to diagnose,i highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mawya Shocair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Reda

44 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheena John

19 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diane Mcmullin

11 years experience

5.0 of 5