Dr. Max Bryant MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Best Pediatrician Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryant has been my childs pediatrician for 18 years. He is always caring, always concerned, never rushes you and always always puts the childs best interest first. He is the only doctor whom I would pay for even if my insurance did not cover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
The best ever...
He is the best in Chattanooga....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
He Cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we have seen dr. bryant since my son was born 17 yrs ago. the best an we love him!!!!!!!!!really knows his stuff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Child with High Functioning Autism
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son with High Functioning Autism had to go and see another Doctor due to insurance issues, my son hates going to the Doctor anyway, but the one we saw made it worse!!!!!! We finally got our insurance figured out and went back to Doc B to get his bad Swimmers Ear fixed and he was instantly put at ease even though he was still upset about being at the Doctor. We wouldn't see anyone else!!!!!!!!!! We love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
He's Great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'd definitely recommend Dr.Bryant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no better Doctor than Doc B as we call him. Our insurance changed and he wasn't on our list, but we pay out of pocket until we get better insurance with him on it. My kids love him and feel so safe and comfortable with him. We don't dread the doctor EVER! =)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
He saved my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life when I was a baby in May 1990. I will never forget about him. I am thankful for him. He's my hero. He's the reason why I'm alive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2008
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryant has been my children's pediatrician for the last 14 years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician. My children adore him and never dread going to the doctor. That alone, means so much to a parent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Max Bryant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Meredith

42 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Rawlings

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Virginia Rodgers

31 years experience

4.4 of 5