ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Bryant Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Bryant?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Best Pediatrician Ever

Dr. Bryant has been my childs pediatrician for 18 years. He is always caring, always concerned, never rushes you and always always puts the childs best interest first. He is the only doctor whom I would pay for even if my insurance did not cover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

The best ever...

He is the best in Chattanooga....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

He Cares

we have seen dr. bryant since my son was born 17 yrs ago. the best an we love him!!!!!!!!!really knows his stuff as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Child with High Functioning Autism

My son with High Functioning Autism had to go and see another Doctor due to insurance issues, my son hates going to the Doctor anyway, but the one we saw made it worse!!!!!! We finally got our insurance figured out and went back to Doc B to get his bad Swimmers Ear fixed and he was instantly put at ease even though he was still upset about being at the Doctor. We wouldn't see anyone else!!!!!!!!!! We love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

He's Great!

I'd definitely recommend Dr.Bryant!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

There is no better Doctor than Doc B as we call him. Our insurance changed and he wasn't on our list, but we pay out of pocket until we get better insurance with him on it. My kids love him and feel so safe and comfortable with him. We don't dread the doctor EVER! =)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

He saved my life.

He saved my life when I was a baby in May 1990. I will never forget about him. I am thankful for him. He's my hero. He's the reason why I'm alive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2008

excellent doctor

Dr. Bryant has been my children's pediatrician for the last 14 years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician. My children adore him and never dread going to the doctor. That alone, means so much to a parent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Bryant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Richard Carroll

    Dr. Richard Carroll

    Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Mary Carter

    Dr. Mary Carter

    Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Tonia Cox

    Dr. Tonia Cox

    Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    16