ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Crouch Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Crouch?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

love this man!!!

This man delivered all three of my children in Rexburg, and my baby who was 2 months early and 3 pounds is now 22 years old and very healthy. When I was having trouble with my baby, he wanted to send me to Utah, I told him only if he was coming, he called Utah and they told him they had all the confidence in him and he knew what to do and if I trusted him that much to leave me in Rexburg. Between him and the pediatrician Dr Robert Lofgran, having children was the best time in the world. Thank you so much Dr Crouch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Very personable, patient and kind. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

I had a really bad experience with a doctor before going to Crouch. I loved having him as my doctor. When any problems happened during my pregnancy he was quick with answers and very respectful of my feelings. I won't go to anybody else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

I felt like this is one of those rare doctors that actually enjoy what they do....helping and working with people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Best OB/GYN in Payson!

I have had a baby and lived in Payson for over 10 yrs. My experiences with other OB's have not been pleasant. I was so thrilled to finally find an excellent, professional doctor here in Payson! Dr. Crouch is very professional, and personable. He spent plenty of time explaining my condition and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him over any other OB/GYN in Payson.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Crouch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Payson, UT.

  • Dr. Cameron Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Payson, UT 0.03 mi

    27
  • Dr. Steven Dewey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Payson, UT 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. W Warner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Payson, UT 0.09 mi

    2.7
    (3)