The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Peralta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Peralta?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Peralta?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Awesome doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

I am very satisfied with Dr Peralta

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

The very best doctor possible. All of my family members are his patients. He listens and gives undivided attention.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. Max Peralta sets the benchmark for all doctors. He is the most knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. He listens and answers your questions, never rushing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

I am a very satisfied patient. Doctor peralta has been our family docto for almost ten years. All we can say is good thinks about him, his services and his staff. We cosider him part of our family. We trust him because he is the best of the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Excellent, and personal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Great doctor.

Dr. Peralta is very caring, very thorough. He spends a good amount of time with you, explains everything very detailed. He has called me several times personally to follow up on an issue. Excellent physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Great Family Doctor

Started going with him after my previous doctor retired and I couldn't be happier with my choice. He explains, he researches information on the spot and he has provided me with excellent care.He is a superb physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Excellent family doctor

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Peralta the last 5 years. He is very thorough and patient with both children and adults. I particularly like the fact that he doesn't overbook, so the wait time is always reasonable. He will spend time with you and he will ask you questions that help him to be more accurate in his diagnoses. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Fantastic Doctor

Great doctor. Most thorough I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Peralta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Patricia Po

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.09 mi

    1.6
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. William Janss Jr

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.10 mi

    2.1
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Nhu-Nguyen Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.10 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    10