advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
14 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Write a Review
by Miguel Contreras on May 9th, 2016

Awesome doctor and staff

Jul 20th, 2015

I am very satisfied with Dr Peralta

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by The Alex, Liz,Yvette,Erica Bustamante Family on May 3rd, 2015

The very best doctor possible. All of my family members are his patients. He listens and gives undivided attention.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mrs. show details Mrs.
by Judith K Jumper on Jul 23rd, 2013

Dr. Max Peralta sets the benchmark for all doctors. He is the most knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. He listens and answers your questions, never rushing.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 4th, 2013

I am a very satisfied patient. Doctor peralta has been our family docto for almost ten years. All we can say is good thinks about him, his services and his staff. We cosider him part of our family. We trust him because he is the best of the best.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 9th, 2012

Excellent, and personal.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor. show details Great doctor.
Jan 8th, 2012

Dr. Peralta is very caring, very thorough. He spends a good amount of time with you, explains everything very detailed. He has called me several times personally to follow up on an issue. Excellent physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Family Doctor show details Great Family Doctor
Oct 14th, 2011

Started going with him after my previous doctor retired and I couldn't be happier with my choice. He explains, he researches information on the spot and he has provided me with excellent care.He is a superb physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent family doctor show details Excellent family doctor
Jun 8th, 2011

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Peralta the last 5 years. He is very thorough and patient with both children and adults. I particularly like the fact that he doesn't overbook, so the wait time is always reasonable. He will spend time with you and he will ask you questions that help him to be more accurate in his diagnoses. I highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Fantastic Doctor show details Fantastic Doctor
Oct 9th, 2009

Great doctor. Most thorough I have ever seen.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse