Dr. Max Peralta MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with Dr Peralta
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best doctor possible. All of my family members are his patients. He listens and gives undivided attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Max Peralta sets the benchmark for all doctors. He is the most knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. He listens and answers your questions, never rushing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a very satisfied patient. Doctor peralta has been our family docto for almost ten years. All we can say is good thinks about him, his services and his staff. We cosider him part of our family. We trust him because he is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, and personal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
Great doctor.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peralta is very caring, very thorough. He spends a good amount of time with you, explains everything very detailed. He has called me several times personally to follow up on an issue. Excellent physician.

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Started going with him after my previous doctor retired and I couldn't be happier with my choice. He explains, he researches information on the spot and he has provided me with excellent care.He is a superb physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Excellent family doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Peralta the last 5 years. He is very thorough and patient with both children and adults. I particularly like the fact that he doesn't overbook, so the wait time is always reasonable. He will spend time with you and he will ask you questions that help him to be more accurate in his diagnoses. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Most thorough I have ever seen.

3.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Max Peralta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.