Dr. Max Rattes MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Max Rattes Tampa General Medical Group is a very good listener. He is thural with his examination and testing. He will answer and explain any question you might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Dr. Rattes, thank you...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Max Rattes is both intelligent and compassionate; a rare combination for an individual or specialists. His thoroughness and willingness to listen and answer my questions left me with a complete sense of assuredness. His office and staff reflect his conscientiousness, as they emulate his efficiency and methodicalness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Dr. and staff ...Never had a bad experience and I have been to Plant City and Riverview office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He is extremely thorough in his examinations. Doctor Rattes exhibits a great of deal patience and courtesy when answering any questions I may have. He does not rush through his assessments, and I feel very comfortable with the level of expertise, that I am exposed to. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rattes is very thorough, I feel like he cares about my well being. He always takes the time to explain any test or problem. I am very comfortable with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Rattes explains procedures, reason for procedures. Staff courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains complex terms so every person can understand. Highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel comfortable with Dr.Rattes. He ran test and always takes time to go over test and gives me copies to give to me other doctors. He always does a exam even with every follow up visit and tells me to call the office if I need him or something changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rattes is very through and takes time to talk and ask questions and let you ask questions and he answers them. Very good doctor.

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
i 💛this office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ihave been with this office and dr since my svt attack 12 years ago. Never a stupid question, very humble and thorough. My experience has never been a negative one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seemed rushed, but that's understandable. I'm retired, he's not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and always on top of things. Very accurate diagnosis. Requires a review of all meds every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Max Rattes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.