ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Steele Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Steele?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Exceptional Healer

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Steele helped me find relief from a long standing issue that no other doctor would properly address. He is extremely caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quirky personality, but really knows his stuff.

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Dr. Steele is a great doctor, but isn't the most personable. I definitely felt like he knew what he was doing and could handle a crisis if it came up, but I also felt like just another patient a lot of the time. He was really great during delivery and was really quick and efficient. Overall, if you want a really good doctor and don't mind a few personality quirks, he is the one for you. But if you're looking for a sweet warm fuzzy guy then he might let you down :) But he is nicer than his nurse. Receptionist is very nice but also very unorganized. They lost my lab work every time they took blood. The Tuesday nurse was quite rude about the weight I gained each week at the end and I didn't even gain much.. The Thursday nurse is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE. BEST. DOCTOR!

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Dr. Steele has been our families OB/GYN for two generations. He delivered me, my siblings(7) and my children(4). He is caring, trustworthy and very understanding. I feel so grateful to have such an amazing doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My OB/GYN for 20 years now!

Posted on September 11th, 2012

20 years ago my friend referred me to Dr. Steele as that is who is wife had gone to. He has delivered all my children. I haven't been that great at keeping up my yearly visits and shame on me. However each time I have gone into him after being a procrastinator he has remembered me, he hasn't chastized me but has been very nice. I couldn't recommend a better doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worlds best

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr Steele has been our family doctor for three generations. He is the kindest most professional doctor you could ask for. I feel very fortunate to be having one more baby to trust in his hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Steele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.