Dr. Max Walsh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
It is the first doctor that seems he actually cares about his patients, would never go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctors were great and so helpful. I haven't been to an eye doctor in years and the doctors were so friendly and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Walsh for a eye problem, his staff fit me in right away, he and his son both sat and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so knowledgeable and answered all of y questions. He was the nicest Doctor I have ever been too, I will be taking my whole family to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a few eye doctors and by far Dr. Walsh and his son were the best. If you need an eye doctor go see them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly the best doctor I have ever been to, the office was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Best Doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They got me right in with an eye emergency, I am so thankful for him and his son they saved my vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Best Eye Doctors in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh and his son are the nicest and most professional doctors I have ever ran into. The staff was amazing, def will go back to them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Stye in the Eye
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT service and GREAT "bedside" manner from both the son (Dr. Walsh) and the dad ( Dr. Walsh) They work very well together!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh is always very honest and my family and I really trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Max Walsh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Sandeep Randhawa

19 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Shepherd

44 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Hart

24 years experience

4.3 of 5