Dr. Max Walsh MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Best office I have ever been to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All around great office, from the moment I walked in to the moment I left very classy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Best staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been to a more helpful medical office in my life, from the moment I walked in it was such a great experience. I have been to all of the eye doctors in Birmingham and royal oak, and this was the first set of doctors that seemed to care about their patients and it wasn't about the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Best eye doctors in Metro Detroit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best office I have ever been to. Best eye exam I have ever received and this father and son team will be my eye doctors from now on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
It is the first doctor that seems he actually cares about his patients, would never go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctors were great and so helpful. I haven't been to an eye doctor in years and the doctors were so friendly and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Walsh for a eye problem, his staff fit me in right away, he and his son both sat and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so knowledgeable and answered all of y questions. He was the nicest Doctor I have ever been too, I will be taking my whole family to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a few eye doctors and by far Dr. Walsh and his son were the best. If you need an eye doctor go see them

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly the best doctor I have ever been to, the office was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Best Doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They got me right in with an eye emergency, I am so thankful for him and his son they saved my vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Best Eye Doctors in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh and his son are the nicest and most professional doctors I have ever ran into. The staff was amazing, def will go back to them

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Max Walsh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.