ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maxine Ingham Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maxine Ingham?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Very helpful

I visited with Dr. Ingham this morning via Teladoc. She was very helpful, as I was not sure that I should do the "wait in line" thing at my local urgent care. Dr. Ingham listened very patiently to all of my symptoms and assured me that I was treating my infection properly and even suggested some additional things that I should do. This was a very encouraging experience, pleasant to be able to speak with a doctor who TOOK THE TIME to really LISTEN! The Teladoc system works great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

AWFUL PHYSICIAN!

She called me on a Teledoc app appointment. She does not belong behind a phone treating a patient! Refuses to treat a simple sinus infection based on symptoms. Insisted I MUST have had a prior sinus surgery in order to even have a sinus infection! WTF?? So, anytime you get any infection in your body, you must've had a previous surgical hx is what she was saying! I had to exaggerate my symptoms just to get an Rx which was so unfortunate. She needs her doc-in-a-box privileges revoked!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Great Bedside Manner,

Dr. Ingham was the first doctor that I went to when I realized that I was getting really sick. I had 2 reasons for going into her office, my kidney, and the flu. She immediatly showed concern when I told her my symptoms, and showed great care when she was telling me her probable diagnosis. She was just as sweet at my follow up visit. I really think she's a great doctor and I'm happy she moved to my side of town.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Worst doctor I've ever seen!

Inham was assigned to us after my husband was admitted to the hospital for emergency gallbladder surgery. She spend no time speaking to us and referred us to a surgeon who was NOT on our insurance. When I asked for another surgeon she told me that the one she chose accepts most insurances...even though I assured her that they were not on our insurance. In addition, it took 36 hours before my husband was finally sent to surgery (after I had to fight for my own preference for a surgeon.) He had no food or drink during this time...completely unacceptable. To add insult to injury....she is billing us for the difference from what our insurance paid her for her services. She is stating that she is "not in our network" even though our insurance company has paid her for her contracted price....she has now sent us to collections.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2010

DR.Ingham was assigned to my case at St. Rose. She spent a long time at my bedside, was pleasant, and professional. I did not need to follow up at her office so I cannot comment about that aspect of her care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

DOC

I'AM GREATFUL SHE FOUND MY WIFES HEART PROUBLE.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Very poor bedside manner. very passive on patients care. I would not recommend this Dr. to my worst enemy!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maxine Ingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Amy Tseng

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Dzung Tran

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.28 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    24