Dr. Maxine Lipon DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Manistee, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Recruiter
Bedside Manner
Extremely Rude and wouldn't recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Sad in Whitehall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Maxine Lipon, is phenomenal. I've never been healthier than I have been with her treating me. I will greatly miss her and hope she has settled in the area. I was not going to a "facility", I was going to a specific doctor. I will transfer to her if I can. Anyone knowing where she moved to?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient for a long time and Dr. Lipon has always been great. If there is a problem perceived, it must be the patient, not this doctor. I have had excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WoW. I really like this doctor. I have a brain injury and been to a number of doctors, and this one is one of the nice ones. She is not treating me for the head injury. She's my family doctor. I had a hard time finding a doctor that would be my doctor due to all the head stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally uncomfortable around children. My daughter's terrified of her because when she hurts her, she tells her she's silly because she just tickled her. Don't tell my kid her feelings are wrong, that's not right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved here from a big city and was worried about finding a doctor. I'm very happy with Dr Lipon. All questions have been answered and she has given me the help I needed to stop taking most of my meds I feel so much better. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maxine Lipon, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manistee, MI.