The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maxine Lipon Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maxine Lipon?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Recruiter

Extremely Rude and wouldn't recommend

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Sad in Whitehall

Dr Maxine Lipon, is phenomenal. I've never been healthier than I have been with her treating me. I will greatly miss her and hope she has settled in the area. I was not going to a "facility", I was going to a specific doctor. I will transfer to her if I can. Anyone knowing where she moved to?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

I have been her patient for a long time and Dr. Lipon has always been great. If there is a problem perceived, it must be the patient, not this doctor. I have had excellent care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

WoW. I really like this doctor. I have a brain injury and been to a number of doctors, and this one is one of the nice ones. She is not treating me for the head injury. She's my family doctor. I had a hard time finding a doctor that would be my doctor due to all the head stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Totally uncomfortable around children. My daughter's terrified of her because when she hurts her, she tells her she's silly because she just tickled her. Don't tell my kid her feelings are wrong, that's not right.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

I moved here from a big city and was worried about finding a doctor. I'm very happy with Dr Lipon. All questions have been answered and she has given me the help I needed to stop taking most of my meds I feel so much better. Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maxine Lipon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manistee, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Barber

    Family Medicine

    Manistee, MI 1.44 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Jacob Flynn

    Family Medicine

    Manistee, MI 1.44 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Brian Mccomb

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Manistee, MI 1.85 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    21