ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maya Golbraykh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maya Golbraykh?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2013

We like the way doctor Maya Golbraykh takes care of our kids. She has a very good bedside manner and takes time with our 2 sons, We have been coming to her since the kids were 1 years of age. We like the fact that she doesn't prescribe antibiotics left and right for everything right away like our first pediatrician did. If you go there on Sunday, expect to wait , since everyone wants a Sunday appointment. If you come during the week the wait is shorter. She also mentioned to me last time we were there that she is adding 2 more days during the week so we are happy about that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Verry Caring doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Golbraykh is a very caring and good doctor and tries to spend time with my daughter every time we come. On Sundays sometimes we wait longer to see her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good pediatrician

Posted on July 14th, 2012

We met Dr G before we had the baby, decided to stick with her. ours son is 4 months now and we are very happy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2012

Nice Place, will defenetly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very convenient

Posted on September 24th, 2011

We have been going to a to z pediatrics for 1 year now. We are very happy with Dr. Golbraykh. Their office is open on Sundays which is very convenient for us. Some Sundays you will have to wait a little longer then usual to see her since everyone wants Sunday appointments. Due to a large demand they are also considering opening on a Saturday which will be a bigger plus.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Very good service, nice place

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Friendly

Posted on July 10th, 2011

We visited Dr. Golbraykh, the office is nice very clean, we waited 10 minutes front desk is friendly, the doctor took her time, explained everything. We are happy with this pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I am very happy with Dr.G,

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Place

Posted on March 6th, 2011

We were seen right away after filling out the papers. Nice Plece

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Accessible Doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

I just want to say that Dr Golbraykh is very reachable at all times of the day. I had pediatricians before that never answer your calls or call back the next day. Dr Golbraykh usually replies within 15 minutes which is wonderful if you have a sick child at home.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2010

I visited A to Z Pediatrics last with my newborn, she took time to explain everything to us and was very gentle with my daughter, we are very happy with Maya Golbraykh as our pediatrician receptionist was very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Very caring doctor! Takes time to listen and address all of your concerns. Would recommend to all my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maya Golbraykh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.