Dr. Maya Golbraykh MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Emergency Medicine Forest Hills, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We like the way doctor Maya Golbraykh takes care of our kids. She has a very good bedside manner and takes time with our 2 sons, We have been coming to her since the kids were 1 years of age. We like the fact that she doesn't prescribe antibiotics left and right for everything right away like our first pediatrician did. If you go there on Sunday, expect to wait , since everyone wants a Sunday appointment. If you come during the week the wait is shorter. She also mentioned to me last time we were there that she is adding 2 more days during the week so we are happy about that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Very good pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
We met Dr G before we had the baby, decided to stick with her. ours son is 4 months now and we are very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice Place, will defenetly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Very convenient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to a to z pediatrics for 1 year now. We are very happy with Dr. Golbraykh. Their office is open on Sundays which is very convenient for us. Some Sundays you will have to wait a little longer then usual to see her since everyone wants Sunday appointments. Due to a large demand they are also considering opening on a Saturday which will be a bigger plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good service, nice place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Very Friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We visited Dr. Golbraykh, the office is nice very clean, we waited 10 minutes front desk is friendly, the doctor took her time, explained everything. We are happy with this pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr.G,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2011
Nice Place
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were seen right away after filling out the papers. Nice Plece

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Very Accessible Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to say that Dr Golbraykh is very reachable at all times of the day. I had pediatricians before that never answer your calls or call back the next day. Dr Golbraykh usually replies within 15 minutes which is wonderful if you have a sick child at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited A to Z Pediatrics last with my newborn, she took time to explain everything to us and was very gentle with my daughter, we are very happy with Maya Golbraykh as our pediatrician receptionist was very nice.

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor! Takes time to listen and address all of your concerns. Would recommend to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good physician, she is a very good doctor, nice brand new office, very spacious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maya Golbraykh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.