The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maya Spaeth Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maya Spaeth?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

She has been one of the best doctors that attended my son in Columbus Ohio. Now that she has left us half way of his treatment is rather unfortunate. I am trying hard to get to where ever you are to start again. A concern mom of a two year old boy in Columbus OH.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Not happy at all...

This lady performed surgery on my child, after complications developed she did not do anything to make the situation better, We had to find another physician to clean up her mistake.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Saved foot injury

My original doctor did not know what to do with my foot so she got dr. Spaeth. She performed over 10 surgies to save my foot and did 2 skin graphs. If it wasn't for her I beileve I wouldn't be walking today. God bless her little hands!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

unsure of own abilities

If it is anything but hand or arm, she doesn't know what she is doing but will lie to hide the fact.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maya Spaeth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Stephen Smith Jr

    Dr. Stephen Smith Jr

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. David Cabiling

    Dr. David Cabiling

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Kirschner

    Dr. Richard Kirschner

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    28