Dr. Mazen Dahan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Puyallup, WA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Wait Time 41.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Good guy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love bringing my babies here always great and fast
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great pediatric and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Convenient, friendly and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We're always welcome as a walk in and i appreciate this alot. In and out in 1hour as a walk in. Sometimes you may be in there a little longer even with an appt but keep in mind it is the compromise for others' needs for a walk in for last min illnesses. And he takes the time with you which makes it well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Love this doctor and his staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 6 yr old son has been seen here since he was a newborn. I always have a good experience. He listens and is thorough and has a sense of humor too. Staff is always friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dahan is the nicest doctor ever.I fell that when I come here I will be taken care of by everybody that works here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly and Dr. is very nice and awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how good of a doctor he is abd his staff is so nice they are very helpful with my three kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome doctor for all my children he's very thorough. And we love the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love coming here he's always great with my little family and where always in and out and his staff rocks if you have a new baby or just a kid bring you kid in he's the best...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
loss pervention manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they are absoulety caring . they saw my daughte during there lunch break to make sure she was ok. I was going between school and work with no time to spare and they always make time for kids.

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Worst Doctor makes you wait 2 hrs in the room And when he finally comes in he is in a hurry and checks patients in less then 3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an awful experience. I'm not sure what's going on there but I will never go back. The nurses were very nice and helpful but that's just about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mazen Dahan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.