Dr. Mazen Dahan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Puyallup, WA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.6)

73 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 41.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Good guy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love bringing my babies here always great and fast
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great pediatric and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Convenient, friendly and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We're always welcome as a walk in and i appreciate this alot. In and out in 1hour as a walk in. Sometimes you may be in there a little longer even with an appt but keep in mind it is the compromise for others' needs for a walk in for last min illnesses. And he takes the time with you which makes it well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Love this doctor and his staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 6 yr old son has been seen here since he was a newborn. I always have a good experience. He listens and is thorough and has a sense of humor too. Staff is always friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dahan is the nicest doctor ever.I fell that when I come here I will be taken care of by everybody that works here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
misdiagnosis and doesnt answer questions
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly and Dr. is very nice and awesome!

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how good of a doctor he is abd his staff is so nice they are very helpful with my three kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome doctor for all my children he's very thorough. And we love the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love coming here he's always great with my little family and where always in and out and his staff rocks if you have a new baby or just a kid bring you kid in he's the best...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
loss pervention manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they are absoulety caring . they saw my daughte during there lunch break to make sure she was ok. I was going between school and work with no time to spare and they always make time for kids.

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Worst Doctor makes you wait 2 hrs in the room And when he finally comes in he is in a hurry and checks patients in less then 3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mazen Dahan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.