The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazen Dahan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazen Dahan?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazen Dahan?

Ratings and Reviews

76 Ratings with 35 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    33
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    33

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.4 min

Showing 76 Ratings with 35 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Terrible care

I brought my daughter in for a medication refill on a day when she was getting over a cold and had a slightly stuffy nose. Because of her "congestion" he insisted she get allergy testing done then and there even though I didn't think that they were necessary, didn't want to make her do it, and didn't have time. And he was in the exam room with us for less than 5 minutes before he made this decision - didn't even listen to what I was telling him! We were there a whole extra HOUR because he would not listen when I said no and he made her get tested. And the results? NEGATIVE! Just like I knew they would be. She was congested from a cold, not allergies! Terrible bedside manner, terrible medical decision making. Will never go back, will tell all of my friends to avoid this office.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Good guy

I love bringing my babies here always great and fast

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Great pediatric and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Convenient, friendly and professional

We're always welcome as a walk in and i appreciate this alot. In and out in 1hour as a walk in. Sometimes you may be in there a little longer even with an appt but keep in mind it is the compromise for others' needs for a walk in for last min illnesses. And he takes the time with you which makes it well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Love this doctor and his staff!

My 6 yr old son has been seen here since he was a newborn. I always have a good experience. He listens and is thorough and has a sense of humor too. Staff is always friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Dr. Dahan is the nicest doctor ever.I fell that when I come here I will be taken care of by everybody that works here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

misdiagnosis and doesnt answer questions
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Staff is very friendly and Dr. is very nice and awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Great Dr.

I love how good of a doctor he is abd his staff is so nice they are very helpful with my three kids

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Great doctor

He is an awesome doctor for all my children he's very thorough. And we love the staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Great

I love coming here he's always great with my little family and where always in and out and his staff rocks if you have a new baby or just a kid bring you kid in he's the best...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

loss pervention manager

they are absoulety caring . they saw my daughte during there lunch break to make sure she was ok. I was going between school and work with no time to spare and they always make time for kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazen Dahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Bisher Abdullah

    Dr. Bisher Abdullah

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    28
  • Dr. Timothy Jolley

    Dr. Timothy Jolley

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    Puyallup, WA 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    45
  • Dr. Joel Hernandez

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Puyallup, WA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    17