ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazen Eneyni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazen Eneyni?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazen Eneyni?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

amazing dr

although I did not use the nuerosurgen threw angels I did however see Dr eneyni for a good amount of time and was by far the best numerologist I ever had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Excellent care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

worst experience ever...........STAY AWAY.........

nurse clueless - no dx, no tp, no treatment at all, saw md for 4 minutes ONE TIME ONLY, had all kinds of testing, no results, NOTHING..........my son continues to suffer and no treatment was offered, or discussed........filed a grievance with NO RESPONSE, will file with the medical board and with insurance co. .....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Stay Away...Far Away!

I have been a patient for 4 months and never ONCE met a real neurologist...I am being treated by a nurse practitioner who has no clue. No diagnosis, no treatment plan and no pain management. Wait times are terrible, the phone contact is even worse. Rude, clueless people...the office looks like a tire repair shop. Stay away!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

amazing doctor, very thorough, compassionate and gets what you need done

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

patients friend

This doctor is extremely rude. He just asked a few obvious questions but gave no opinion. Even when I prompted him about some mri's that my girlfriend had done he just said "oh I can tell you if they were read" does some clicks on his computer, "ah yup, all done"... But then he said NOTHING !!! He then sends her for an eeg in Abington but when we drive all the way there they refuse to do it because he did not order it.!!!! Staff is extremely rude and immature.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2013

I cannot stress enough how disappointed I am with the treatment my wife has received from Angels Neurological in Taunton, MA. While the doctors and nurses are pleasant, all information and care feels rushed and not fully explained. My wife seemed only to get treated for her pain without a solid effort to find or fix the source of the pain. To make matters worse, the staff in both the Taunton and Abbington offices treated my wife more as an addict than a patient. Her prescriptions were slow to get filled as the bumbling staff failed to send faxes, sent faxes to the wrong pharmacy (even after repeated calls and visits by me to ensure the correct pharmacy was listed in their files) or failed to get clearance from doctors before they left for the day, weekend or even vacations. Angels left my wife with no answers for her pain and made managing the pain impossible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Stay clear of this doctor. He will use you as a case study and not tell you. He will pump you full of medications that you do not need and lie on your reports. Make sure you see your medical records from him often. STAY CLEAR OF HIM!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

I WILL NEVER GO BACK

THIS OFFICE JUST WANTS TO MEDICATE PEOPLE AND SEND PATIENTS OUT THE DOOR.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Don't Waste A Minute Of Your Time..

In response to what another patient remarked about pertaining to the cold, lifeless, ghetto waiting rooms at all of the offices (you feel like you are sitting in a trailer) I could get past that if I knew I was receiving top notch care. Not the case. The owner of this "franchise" of these so called "neuro" centers, Dr.Eneyni, matches the decor. I found he as well to be cold, emotionless, no bedside manner. We are humans. Not dogs. Absolutely no education WHATSOEVER on migraine prevention, etc. Do you think he could possibly discuss causes of your migraines? NO, he will just give you 20 prescriptions and not look into the cause. I would leave this office feeling so cheated by the system. It shouldn't feel this way. We deserve better! I have since found an amazing neuro who gave me proper care and actually educated me on the different causes and types of migraines and provided me with literature and all the proper diagnostic testing. Dr.Eneyni needs to attempt to be proactive and change his ways. I mean, come on.....these reviews are all on the same page- it speaks volumes. DR.ENEYNI, WE ARE HUMANS TOO.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

The most incompetent and rudest office staff we have ever encountered. I have worked in the medical field for 29 yrs. so this opinion is not out of ignorance. Three second appts.,no follow up calls. When trying to follow up on our own it was a circus. Dr. Enenyi charges $75.00 for missed appts., it literally took 25 mins. to get through to office after trying numbers on business card. After I explainedd the difficulty of reaching someone I was met with "oh well". Dr. Enenyi is uncaring and has a disturbing attitude.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

PATIENT

VERY ANGRY MEAN NO COMPASSION NO PHONE CALLS RETURNED

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazen Eneyni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, MA.

  • Dr. Tanzid Shams

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatrics

    Abington, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Colin Quinn

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Abington, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Bharanidharan Padmanabhan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Abington, MA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    21