ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazhar Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazhar Khan?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazhar Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!

Doctor Khan is the Best doctor ever! He is so kind and caring. There is no doctor that matches doctor khan. I love him him and his staff so muxh. God bless him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

practical and experienced

My son was Dr Khan's patient for almost 10 years now we have moved and he is gone to college.I truly appreciated his services and his help during my son's most difficult years of Adolescence.He was very practical and had a great clinical sense and intuition and understood a growing teenager's mentality &temperament. He contributed a lot to my son's development of self esteem and positive outlook towards life and his future. We will always remember him as good and compassionate Human Being and excellent physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

compassionate dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

experienced and compassionate

I moved from New Jersey three years ago and I have five children ages 3 to-13yrs,I have been to all the pediatricians in the south county area and now i have settled with Dr Khan and I am very satisfied that my kids are in good hands,Dr Khan's timely diagnosis saved my third childs life I am very grateful to God and him for always being available for my kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR

I UNDERSTAND IT IS HARD TO PLEASE EVERYONE BUT THE PREVIOUS ANONYMOUS COMMENTATOR SEEMS OVERBIASED AND PREJUDICED. I SARTED TAKING MY THREE KIDS TO DR KHAN THIS YEAR AND EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY KIDS NEEDS AND HAS TAKEN THE TIME TO CALL ME BACK TO FIND OUT HOW THEY ARE DOING. HE HAS A GREAT BED SIDE MANNER AND IS ALWAYS CHEERFUL. HE MAKES MY KIDS FEEL COMFORTABLE.I USE TO HAVE KAISER BEFORE THIS YEAR AND I CAN SEE A BIG DIFFERNCE IN THE QUALITY OF CARE AND PERSONAL ATTENTION ME AND MY KIDS RECIEVE AT DR. KHAN'S OFFICE. HIS STAFF IS SO WONDERFUL AND HELPFU. IT'S A PLEASURE GOING TO HIS OFFICE. HE WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ME BY MY FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS WHO HAVE BEEN TAKING THEIR CHILDREN TO HIM FOR YEARS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Khan for over 10 years. I have really appreciated him over the years. I felt that he always was right about his diagnoses for my kids. He is a very caring doctor and it really shows. I also love his staff that has also been with him for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Great doctor--15 years with us

Dr. Khan is a wonderful diagnostician. My two sons have been his patient for 15 plus years. He personally follows up, which is great. He also has performed emergency care in office for cuts and stomach aches..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Tops

Dr. Khan is first rate. I have taken both of my sons to him for 15 years. Excellent diagnostician and very calm in a crisis. One day my son cut his finger and passed out, and instead of taking him to ER, I took him to Dr. Khan who immediately took charge of the situation and saved me thousands of dollars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazhar Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgan Hill, CA.

  • Dr. Yasmeen Gangani

    Pediatrics

    Morgan Hill, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Indira Vemuri

    Pediatrics

    Morgan Hill, CA 1.87 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Mina Echols

    Pediatrics

    Morgan Hill, CA 1.87 mi

    34