ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maziar Massrour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maziar Massrour?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

It was refreshing to go to a doctor that just didn't want to load me up with pills to mask my pain. After 3 quick and painless injections from an actual anesthesiologist that knows how to treat and help pain. My back is in better shape then ever before!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate in diagnosis and best treatment given

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Went to a bigger Chan pain clinic in the valley last year for pain in my lower back, they medicated me. The pain never really got better. Went to my doc and asked who he would recommend, he said if it was him he would go to Dr. Massrour. Glad I asked, the office got me in fast and I am on my second injection and already feel tons better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on March 7th, 2016

helpful staff got my insurance taken care of so I could get in fast, nice doc and now out of pain

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Right man for the job

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I would refer him to anyone in pain that wants to be treated with the best approach.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Nicest people and office!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

They were fast to get me in and knew exactly what I needed to help my lower back pain. Highly recommended!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Office!

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Friendly staff, Fantastic doctor, exceptional care and follow up! Pain is Gone! Go see this man if you want 5 star service and care!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Far Less Headaches and Migraines

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Nerve blocking was the answer for me!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feeling so much Better!

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

No more headaches..

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Once I was referred to this office, it was easy and quick to get in for my appointment. After reviewing my MRI report and notes from my doctor, Dr. Massrour suggested cervical injections to help with discomfort and pain that eventually lead to awful headaches. After the first visit I was already feeling much better. Thank you Dr. Massrour!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Office & Staff

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

I like walking into a clean office and being greeted with a smile and Hello when approaching the frontdesk. This office did just that when I went in for my appointment. It didn't stop there though, once taken back I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Massrour. He is a very funny man that put my nerves at ease as we talked about my options for the stenosis in my back. I was left confident in the procedure and welcome the opportunity to be in less pain!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK YOU!!

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr. Massrour treated my pain without the need for pain pills. I was on pain pills for years to only mask the pain, but after seeing Dr. Massrour and listening to his approach, I have no need to take them anymore and am living comfortably once more.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maziar Massrour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.