The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maziar Massrour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maziar Massrour?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maziar Massrour?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 31 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

It was refreshing to go to a doctor that just didn't want to load me up with pills to mask my pain. After 3 quick and painless injections from an actual anesthesiologist that knows how to treat and help pain. My back is in better shape then ever before!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Accurate in diagnosis and best treatment given

Went to a bigger Chan pain clinic in the valley last year for pain in my lower back, they medicated me. The pain never really got better. Went to my doc and asked who he would recommend, he said if it was him he would go to Dr. Massrour. Glad I asked, the office got me in fast and I am on my second injection and already feel tons better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Just what I needed

helpful staff got my insurance taken care of so I could get in fast, nice doc and now out of pain

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Right man for the job

I would refer him to anyone in pain that wants to be treated with the best approach.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Nicest people and office!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

They were fast to get me in and knew exactly what I needed to help my lower back pain. Highly recommended!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Amazing Office!

Friendly staff, Fantastic doctor, exceptional care and follow up! Pain is Gone! Go see this man if you want 5 star service and care!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Far Less Headaches and Migraines

Nerve blocking was the answer for me!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Feeling so much Better!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

No more headaches..

Once I was referred to this office, it was easy and quick to get in for my appointment. After reviewing my MRI report and notes from my doctor, Dr. Massrour suggested cervical injections to help with discomfort and pain that eventually lead to awful headaches. After the first visit I was already feeling much better. Thank you Dr. Massrour!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wonderful Office & Staff

I like walking into a clean office and being greeted with a smile and Hello when approaching the frontdesk. This office did just that when I went in for my appointment. It didn't stop there though, once taken back I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Massrour. He is a very funny man that put my nerves at ease as we talked about my options for the stenosis in my back. I was left confident in the procedure and welcome the opportunity to be in less pain!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

THANK YOU!!

Dr. Massrour treated my pain without the need for pain pills. I was on pain pills for years to only mask the pain, but after seeing Dr. Massrour and listening to his approach, I have no need to take them anymore and am living comfortably once more.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maziar Massrour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Eric Church

    Anesthesiology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Naveen Reddy

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    21
  • Dr. Sheba Shah

    Dr. Sheba Shah

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chandler, AZ 0.32 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    11