Dr. Maziar Massrour MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was refreshing to go to a doctor that just didn't want to load me up with pills to mask my pain. After 3 quick and painless injections from an actual anesthesiologist that knows how to treat and help pain. My back is in better shape then ever before!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Accurate in diagnosis and best treatment given
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to a bigger Chan pain clinic in the valley last year for pain in my lower back, they medicated me. The pain never really got better. Went to my doc and asked who he would recommend, he said if it was him he would go to Dr. Massrour. Glad I asked, the office got me in fast and I am on my second injection and already feel tons better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Just what I needed
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
helpful staff got my insurance taken care of so I could get in fast, nice doc and now out of pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Right man for the job
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer him to anyone in pain that wants to be treated with the best approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest people and office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They were fast to get me in and knew exactly what I needed to help my lower back pain. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Amazing Office!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff, Fantastic doctor, exceptional care and follow up! Pain is Gone! Go see this man if you want 5 star service and care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Far Less Headaches and Migraines
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nerve blocking was the answer for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
No more headaches..
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once I was referred to this office, it was easy and quick to get in for my appointment. After reviewing my MRI report and notes from my doctor, Dr. Massrour suggested cervical injections to help with discomfort and pain that eventually lead to awful headaches. After the first visit I was already feeling much better. Thank you Dr. Massrour!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wonderful Office & Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like walking into a clean office and being greeted with a smile and Hello when approaching the frontdesk. This office did just that when I went in for my appointment. It didn't stop there though, once taken back I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Massrour. He is a very funny man that put my nerves at ease as we talked about my options for the stenosis in my back. I was left confident in the procedure and welcome the opportunity to be in less pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
THANK YOU!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Massrour treated my pain without the need for pain pills. I was on pain pills for years to only mask the pain, but after seeing Dr. Massrour and listening to his approach, I have no need to take them anymore and am living comfortably once more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He got rid of my back pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maziar Massrour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Naveen Reddy

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Church

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Mulligan

29 years experience

5.0 of 5