The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazin Al Saleh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Al Saleh?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Al Saleh?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Very compassionate for his patients

He listen to my problems and address it . He did my surgery and the recovery was great, If you want minimum invasive surgery, he is the one in clovis

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

very good doctor

I saw him 3 times , he listened to me, address my health problems and explain in length the best way to solve them , he is great and I like and trust him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

awsome doctor

very friendly, very compassionate, he listen and address my problems, I was very happy with his services and highly recommend him to all my friends and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

great doctor, very compassionate, he answer all my questions and address my concerns, and he is an excellent surgeon, the only in town that does total laparoscopic Hysterectomy,, I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Dissatisfied

Not only did I have to wait like 20 mins past my appointment time but my concerns were pretty much dismissed. Dr was unwilling to work with me to schedule c section and didn't listen to what I had to say about pains I was having. I felt dismissed. I will not be using him as my dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

excellent

very compasionate, skilled physcian who cares about his patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazin Al Saleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clovis, NM.

  • Dr. Breton Juberg

    Dr. Breton Juberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clovis, NM 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. Thomas Hemmer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clovis, NM 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Lonnie Alexander

    Dr. Lonnie Alexander

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Clovis, NM 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    34