Dr. Mazin Al Saleh MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Clovis, NM

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Very compassionate for his patients
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listen to my problems and address it . He did my surgery and the recovery was great, If you want minimum invasive surgery, he is the one in clovis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
very good doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him 3 times , he listened to me, address my health problems and explain in length the best way to solve them , he is great and I like and trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
awsome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very friendly, very compassionate, he listen and address my problems, I was very happy with his services and highly recommend him to all my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, very compassionate, he answer all my questions and address my concerns, and he is an excellent surgeon, the only in town that does total laparoscopic Hysterectomy,, I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Dissatisfied
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only did I have to wait like 20 mins past my appointment time but my concerns were pretty much dismissed. Dr was unwilling to work with me to schedule c section and didn't listen to what I had to say about pains I was having. I felt dismissed. I will not be using him as my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
excellent
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very compasionate, skilled physcian who cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mazin Al Saleh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clovis, NM.